All 30 teams are set to open the 2020 season on March 26, according to the regular season schedule released Monday by Major League Baseball.

It could become the first time that every team plays on Opening Day since 1968. A full slate was on tap in 2018, but two games were postponed due to weather.

The Texas Rangers will play their first game at Globe Life Field on March 31 against the Los Angeles Angels. The new ballpark is the seventh big-league stadium with a retractable roof.

The Miami Marlins will host the New York Mets for a three-game series in San Juan, Puerto Rico, from April 28-30.

The Chicago Cubs and host St. Louis Cardinals will play two games in England at London's Olympic Stadium from June 13-14.

The 91st All-Star Game is scheduled for July 14 at Dodger Stadium, the first Midsummer Classic at the Los Angeles ballpark since 1980.

As previously announced, the Chicago White Sox and New York Yankees will play at the Field of Dreams in Iowa on Aug. 13.

The final day of the regular season is Sept. 27.

--Field Level Media

Comment about mlb releases 2020 regular season schedule