Mr. David A. Novrocki, principal of Wyoming Valley West High School, announces the following students have attained honor roll status: High Honors with Distinction: Grade 12: Jacob D. Chalawich, James L. Dal Santo, Alexandria L. Hargrave, Joshua Hospodar, Helia Hosseinpour, Michael A. Jannuzzi, Leeann Mahalick, Prachi Majamundar, Megan A. Menzel, Young Eun Park, William F. […]

 Bet Now

Claim up to $1.000 in Bonuses to Bet This Game at

Serie A , soccer