NCAAB | NCAA Basketball

Oklahoma State Cowboys Lines, Odds, Picks and Reviews

 Oklahoma State Cowboys (Cowgirls for women's teams) are the athletic teams that represent Oklahoma State University. Their mascot is a cowboy named Pistol Pete. Oklahoma State participates in the NCAA's Division 1-FBS and in the Big 12 Conference. The university's current athletic director is Mike Holder. In total, Oklahoma State has 51 NCAA team national titles, which ranks fourth in most NCAA team national championships. These national titles have come in Wrestling (34), golf (10), basketball (2), baseball (1), and cross country

7 Day Trial for $1/Day

Next Game

Past Game

Offense 2020-2021

Season Stats Rank
POINTS 1,917 315
FG% 0.466 293
3PFG% 0.338 169
FT% 0.711 174
RO 231 60

Defense 2020-2021

Season Stats Rank
FG% AG. 0.410 293
3PFG% AG. 0.322 254
FT% AG. 0.700 212
RD 650 30

News Previews

News Recaps


Player Roster


Gallagher-Iba Arena
Stillwater, Oklahoma, USA.
Capacity: 13,611