NBA GAME PREDICTIONS, PICKS & BETTING TIPS

Welcome to the ScoresAndStats NBA Betting Picks Community!

Looking for an edge to win more of your NBA bets? You’re in the right place. We take a data-driven approach to consistently crush NBA sports betting sites. Our stable of professional NBA bettors publish free NBA predictions for every game during the regular season and playoffs. We analyze betting trends, statistics and NBA line movements to help you win more money.

22996515

Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah Jazz Pick & Prediction APRIL 12th 2024

The Los Angeles Clippers will look to secure the No. 4 seed in the Western Conference on Friday when they host the Utah Jazz. The Clippers (51-29) can clinch that seed with one victory or one loss by the Dallas Mavericks (50-30) over the teams’ final two games of the regular season. Both teams are locked into the first-round matchup, with the home-court advantage still to be decided. The Clippers hold the tiebreaker over the
23004418

Golden State Warriors vs. New Orleans Pelicans Pick & Prediction APRIL 12th 2024

The New Orleans Pelicans and Golden State Warriors will have plenty at stake on Friday night when they tip off in San Francisco. The Pelicans (48-32) retained a one-game lead over the Phoenix Suns (47-33) in their tussle for the sixth and final guaranteed playoff position in the Western Conference with a 135-123 road win over the Sacramento Kings on Thursday night. The Suns hold the tiebreaker over New Orleans, meaning the Pelicans must retain
23003461

New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets Pick & Prediction APRIL 12th 2024

A surge by Jalen Brunson is creating a weekend of varied playoff scenarios for the New York Knicks. Brunson is heating up heading into the final weekend of the regular season, and the Knicks still have a shot at landing the second seed in the Eastern Conference as they prepare for a Friday night home game against the Brooklyn Nets. Brunson scored 39 points in 30 minutes on Thursday as the Knicks led by as
22995443

Dallas Mavericks vs. Detroit Pistons Pick & Prediction APRIL 12th 2024

The Dallas Mavericks hope to keep their slim hopes alive of earning the No. 4 seed for the Western Conference playoffs when they host the Detroit Pistons on Friday night. With five wins in a row and 12 victories in their past 13 games, the Mavericks (50-30) have moved within one game of the fourth-place Los Angeles Clippers (51-29) with just two contests remaining. Los Angeles will host the Utah Jazz later Friday before wrapping
22329931

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Orlando Magic Pick & Prediction APRIL 12th 2024

Even though he’s still trying to get back up to speed following a 29-game absence, Joel Embiid intends to do everything in his power to guarantee the Philadelphia 76ers a spot in the postseason. Currently in seventh in the Eastern Conference and headed for the play-in, Philadelphia can take hold of the No. 6 seed when it faces the visiting Orlando Magic on Friday night. The 76ers (45-35) have been on a tear, using six
22639235

Detroit Pistons vs. Chicago Bulls Pick & Prediction APRIL 11th 2024

The Chicago Bulls essentially have one thing to play for during the remainder of their schedule. They already know they’ll face Atlanta as the Nos. 9 and 10 seeds in the Eastern Conference play-in tournament. The only thing that hasn’t been decided is which team will host that game. Chicago has done very little to help its cause in recent weeks. The Bulls, who have three regular season games remaining, have gone 3-7 over their
22968782

Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns Pick & Prediction APRIL 10th 2024

After the Phoenix Suns’ embarrassing first-half performance in an eventual loss to the visiting Los Angeles Clippers on Tuesday, Phoenix will not have to wait long for a rematch. And they’ll face an undermanned Clippers team to boot. The Suns scored just 10 first-quarter points and 33 in the first half of a 105-92 defeat. Phoenix looked nothing like a team desperate to gain one of six guaranteed Western Conference playoff spots. The Suns and
22657136

Oklahoma City Thunder vs. San Antonio Spurs Pick & Prediction APRIL 10th 2024

San Antonio Spurs phenom Victor Wembanyama might have secured Rookie of the Year status. But Chet Holmgren of the Oklahoma City Thunder, perhaps his top challenger, is preparing for the playoffs. Wembanyama won’t be on the court when the Spurs take on Holmgren’s Thunder on Wednesday in Oklahoma City. Wembanyama, who had 18 points and seven blocks in Tuesday’s 102-87 road win against the Memphis Grizzlies, was ruled out Wednesday afternoon for management of his
22985777

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Orlando Magic Pick & Prediction APRIL 10th 2024

The Milwaukee Bucks host the Orlando Magic on Wednesday night in their final home game of the regular season. Milwaukee (48-31) ended its four-game losing streak on Tuesday night with a 104-91 victory over the Boston Celtics. Patrick Beverley, who moved into the starting lineup in place of Malik Beasley, led the way for Milwaukee with 20 points and 10 rebounds. Both totals represented his most as a member of the Bucks. Despite the win,
12369 Next

NBA Picks Against the Spread, Moneylines and Totals

Betting on the NBA is becoming increasingly more popular in the USA and abroad.

The thirst for NBA picks, game previews and betting research has exploded in recent years. Our aim is to become your one-stop platform for NBA handicapping and betting information.

We’ve been building our platform for numerous years now and have already helped millions of NBA bettors win more money. We collect, track and analyze a wealth of NBA data here. We also track the NBA line movements at the best sports betting sites, ensuring you get the best price (odds).

There’s a lot that goes on behind the scenes that we want our readers to learn more about.

After all, how can you benefit from our NBA betting tools, if you don’t know about them?

Make sure you bookmark this page if you wager on the NBA. This page is updated in real-time with the day’s game previews and free NBA predictions throughout the season. 

Make More Money Betting on Basketball Using Our NBA Picks, Data and Research

This is our NBA hub page and it’s filled with the latest NBA betting news, research and data.

We’re going to explain exactly what NBA handicapping data we provide on this page:

Live NBA Odds (Point Spreads, Moneylines and Over/Under)

We’re all numbers guys here at SAS and it all starts with the NBA betting lines. Our NBA live odds are updated 24/7 in real-time. We track the NBA point spread, moneyline and game total for all games during the season. Only the best line for each market is displayed on this page.

The benefit for our readers is that you can guarantee you’re getting the best NBA odds on your wagers. You can even place your wager from this page by clicking directly on the odds. You’ll be brought to the NBA sportsbook with the best odds for that market instantly.

Place your bet quickly, though, as NBA betting lines move constantly and you want the best price.

Readers can also access the opening and closing lines for every game in our NBA recaps.

Free NBA Predictions and Full Game Previews

Our expert NBA handicappers publish free basketball picks for every game. We win consistently every season and we track our handicappers’ records, so you know you’re following a winner.

Alternatively, our game previews are filled with the data and analytics you need to formulate your own NBA predictions. We track roster moves (line-up changes, injuries, suspensions and trades), player/team statistics, betting trends, opening/closing lines and more.

We put in the work year-round to give our NBA bettors the edge they need to beat the bookies.

Best NBA Betting Sites, Bonuses and Promotions

What good is having winning NBA predictions if you don’t have a trusted bookie to bet with?

With thousands of online bookies accepting NBA wagers, the competition is fierce, but only a small percentage of NBA bookies meet our strict standards (Reputation, Fast Payouts and Bonuses).

We review every NBA bookmaker, but only the very best make it onto our website.

You can feel safe knowing that you’re betting with trusted NBA sportsbooks that will payout winners quickly. The best bookies also have great NBA betting bonuses and promotions.

Here are the best NBA bonuses for 2020:

  • America’s Bookie: 100% Bonus for up to $1500 on Every Deposit (Free Play)
  • BetOnline: 50% Bonus for up to $1000 (Free Play) – Bonus Code: BOL1000

*Terms and conditions apply (Rollover)

Free/Premium Expert NBA Picks

Our in-house professional NBA bettors publish winning predictions for every NBA game.

We don’t just cover straight bets (point spreads, moneylines and game totals). Our experts provide winning NBA picks covering numerous markets. Every preseason we extensively cover NBA futures (NBA Championship Winner, NBA Conference/Division Winners, NBA Win Totals, etc.).

With the NBA, we publish a lot of daily NBA prop predictions. NBA bookies have player/team props, such as how many points a player will score in a game or how many rebounds a player will have.

We use our database of statistics, trends and other player performance metrics to turn a profit on our NBA props picks. These picks and our data are also beneficial to daily fantasy NBA players.

Want premium NBA predictions that are powered by a powerful AI software platform?

We operate GameAdvisers.com – the #1 NBA handicapping service in the world. We curate NBA picks from winning bettors at the biggest online sports betting sites. If you want to see what the top 1% of NBA handicappers are betting on each day, GameAdvisers is the only suitable service.

NBA GameCenter (Player/Team Statistics and Breaking NBA News)

Want to dig into the numbers? Our NBA GameCenter feature is packed with pertinent data.

Here’s a breakdown of the NBA betting data we provide from this hub page:

  • NBA Odds: Track NBA odds movement from the time a market opens until it closes.
  • NBA Team Pages: View a team’s stats, roster, injuries, schedule and more on our team pages.
  • NBA Standings: Complete NBA standings updated in real-time after every game.
  • NBA Schedule: View today’s scheduled NBA games (FIlter by Date).
  • NBA Draft: View the most recent NBA draft results (Multiple Rounds).
  • NBA Recaps: We recap every game and maintain a historical database of stats/odds/scores.
  • NBA News: Read the latest NBA breaking news, game previews and betting tips.

Buy NBA Tickets – Save With Our Exclusive Deals

We also sell NBA tickets at the lowest prices found online through this hub page. Want to attend an NBA game at the best possible price? Use our exclusive deals to save on NBA tickets.

Docsports, The most trusted name in sports handicapping