NCAAF GAME PREDICTIONS & BETTING TIPS

Welcome to the ScoresAndStats NCAA football betting community!

The CFB season is short, but there are 50+ games to bet on every week. With zero time to waste, we have curated the leading CFB experts picks here at SAS. Our free college football predictions are backed up by data. With years of profit under our belts, we’re confident you’ll make more money by tailing us. We analyze CFB lines movements to get the most value out of every wager.

22222874

Michigan Wolverines vs. Washington Huskies Pick & Prediction JANUARY 8th 2024

Michael Penix Jr. claims he doesn’t remember much about slaying Michigan in 2020 when he was the quarterback at Indiana. It’s safe to say what happens Monday night, good or bad, will stick in his memory bank much longer. Penix will lead No. 2 Washington into the College Football Playoff national championship game against No. 1 Michigan on Monday in Houston, where the pair of 14-0 teams both will look to end long title droughts.
21421188

Southern California Trojans vs. Louisville Cardinals Pick & Prediction DECEMBER 27th 2023

Southern California felt it was a national championship contender and certainly was resembling one when the squad was unbeaten through six games. But the rest of the season was a disaster for the Trojans, who finish the campaign in a mid-level bowl when it opposes No. 15 Louisville in the Holiday Bowl in San Diego. USC (7-5) limped to the finish with five losses in six games and had to rally from 14 points down
21874951

Syracuse Orange vs. South Florida Bulls Pick & Prediction DECEMBER 21st 2023

Without the coach and quarterback who helped the Orange reach the postseason, Syracuse stomps forward to face South Florida in the Boca Raton Bowl on Thursday. The Orange (6-6) fired coach Dino Babers last month near the end of his eighth season at Syracuse. His temporary replacement was Nunzio Campanile, who defeated Wake Forest in the regular-season finale to make the Orange bowl-eligible, before the program hired Fran Brown as its next head coach earlier
21963822

Marshall Thundering Herd vs. Texas-San Antonio Roadrunners Pick & Prediction DECEMBER 19th 2023

Marshall had to survive a five-game losing streak in order to clinch bowl eligibility, but the Thundering Herd aren’t through the adversity just yet. The program will turn to redshirt freshman quarterback Cole Pennington when Marshall takes on UTSA in the Frisco Bowl on Tuesday in Frisco, Texas. Marshall (6-6) ended its skid by winning two of its last three games, including a 35-21 triumph over Arkansas State in the regular-season finale, to reach the
19467103

Old Dominion Monarchs vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Pick & Prediction DECEMBER 18th 2023

In a college football climate where top players routinely sit out of bowl games, Malachi Corley is bucking the trend. The Western Kentucky star receiver will suit up for the Hilltoppers one last time when they face Old Dominion on Monday afternoon in the Famous Toastery Bowl in Charlotte, N.C. In the regular-season finale victory over Florida International, Corley became Western Kentucky’s career record holder with 255 receptions and became the third Hilltopper to top
21803021

Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. California Golden Bears Pick & Prediction DECEMBER 16th 2023

Texas Tech scored its biggest win of the final few weeks of the calendar year when star running back Tahj Brooks pledged this week to return in 2024. Now the Red Raiders would like to land one last on-field victory when they oppose Cal on Saturday night in the Independence Bowl at Shreveport, La. Brooks enters the bowl season as the fourth-leading rusher in the nation with 1,443 yards. His presence will improve the chances
22020071

Boise State Broncos vs. UCLA Bruins Pick & Prediction DECEMBER 16th 2023

Boise State’s reward for winning the Mountain West Conference championship is a matchup against UCLA on Saturday in the LA Bowl at Inglewood, Calif. The Broncos (8-5) rallied from the Nov. 12 firing of head coach Andy Avalos to win the program’s fifth Mountain West title. At the time of Avalos’ firing, the Broncos were 5-5 and in danger of missing the postseason altogether for the first time in a full season since 2001. The
21975430

Fresno State Bulldogs vs. New Mexico State Aggies Pick & Prediction DECEMBER 16th 2023

Fresno State finished the regular season with a three-game losing streak that ended its hopes for a potential 10-win season and a more prestigious bowl bid. Now the Bulldogs go into the New Mexico Bowl on Saturday in Albuquerque without their coach for their matchup with New Mexico State. Jeff Tedford announced on Dec. 1 that he was stepping away from the program to address personal health concerns. Assistant head coach and linebackers coach Tim
21453889

Ohio Bobcats vs. Georgia Southern Eagles Pick & Prediction DECEMBER 16th 2023

Although Ohio finds itself in the same situation it was in a season ago, program history is on the line this time. After prevailing in last year’s Arizona Bowl, the Bobcats (9-3) will look to record back-to-back 10-win seasons for the first time ever when they face Georgia Southern (6-6) in the Myrtle Beach Bowl on Saturday in Conway, S.C. Ohio was 9-4 in 2022 before edging Wyoming 30-27 in the Arizona Bowl in Tucson
12318 Next

NCAAF Picks Against the Spread, Moneylines and Over/Under

We’re your one-stop platform for betting on NCAA football – be sure to bookmark this page.

This CFB hub page is where you can access our free NCAAF picks from professional bettors, full game previews, line movements (opening/closing) and our proprietary GameCenter feature.

You’ll find full game previews for every game featuring a top 25 team or a game featuring a team from one of the big six conferences (SEC, ACC, Pac-12, Big 12, Big Ten and Big East).

We also have in-depth betting previews for every Notre Dame Fighting Irish football game.

Every CFB betting preview is listed directly on this page. We feature the current week’s games here and then at the end of the week, we publish recaps with final scores and odds analysis.

Access College Football Betting Data and Research for Free

Whereas most CFB betting platforms post undocumented predictions only, we go way further.

Readers will have access to the latest NCAA football betting data and research. We track, analyze and optimize college football data (statistics, betting trends, line-ups, odds, etc.) to win more bets.

We’re now going to explain our NCAAF betting community features in more detail.

Live College Football Odds (Moneylines, Totals and ATS)

We track CFB odds from the best college football betting sites. You’d be surprised how shopping for the best line in college football can shave multiple points of spreads and totals. 

The odds listed on this page are the absolute best odds for that specific market. We perform all of the line shopping behind the scenes through automation and only publish the best lines here.

When you want to place a college football bet, click on the odds on this page. You’ll be sent to the bookie with the best odds, allowing you to place your wager before the line moves against you.

Readers can also access the opening and closing betting line for every college football game that we preview in our recaps. Utilize this data to see how often you’re beating the closing line.

Full Game Previews and Free College Football Predictions

Want 100% free winning college football picks all season long?

We have some of the world’s best college football handicappers publishing weekly picks for free for our readers. With proven track records and documented results, tailing us is a no-brainer. 

While most of our NCAAF picks are on the moneyline, game total or ATS, we also publish predictions on player/team props, futures, teasers and parlays. Our goal is to win more money for our readers and we’ll do that any way we can. If the bet is +EV and the data backs it up, we’ll bet it.

Our full game previews are filled with CFB statistics, betting trends, head-to-head trends, line-up news and more. You can formulate your own NCAAF predictions using the data we provide.

Best NCAA Football Betting Sites, Bonuses and Promotions

Make sure you stick to the best NCAA football betting sites when wagering online.

We’ve reviewed hundreds of online sportsbooks and most of them are useless for CFB bettors for numerous reasons, including lack of betting markets, poor betting lines and/or slow payouts.

Only the top 1% of college football bookies meet our stringent guidelines. 

The following NCAAF sports betting sites offer fast payouts, great odds and big bonuses:

  • America’s Bookie: Claim up to $1500 (100% Free Play Bonus).
  • BetOnline: Claim up to $1000 (50% Free Play) / Use Bonus Code: BOL1000.

*Terms and conditions apply (Rollover)

Free/Premium Expert College Football Picks

We’re the home for 100% free college football predictions all season-long.

We don’t stop all year even. During the CFB off-season, we publish NCAAF futures picks on markets like National Championship winner, conference winners, Heisman winner and more.

Our team analyzes hundreds of CFB player props every week as well. We come up with a consensus of the best player/team props every week and publish them here during the season.

We also own GameAdvisers.com – the newest expert handicapping service.

Rather than charge per pick or sport like most services, GA has a flat monthly fee. We have software that utilizes AI to generate only the best college football picks each week. The highest rated plays are released as system plays and in our first few seasons, we’ve posted a great ROI.

Our CFB data comes directly from some of the world’s biggest bookies.

CFB GameCenter (Player News, Injuries, Statistics and Trends)

Every game we preview will have its own GameCenter feature.

If your time to handicap college football is limited, our GameCenter feature gives you all of the statistics, betting trends, player news (injuries, suspensions, etc.) and recent results to win more.

Here’s a snapshot of some of the NCAAF features here at SAS:

  • CFB Odds: Live college football odds updated 24/7 in real-time.
  • CFB Team Pages: View a team’s schedule, results, leaders, stats and more.
  • CFB Standings: Check out updated CFB standings for every single conference.
  • CFB Schedule: Find out what college football games are being played today.
  • CFB Recaps: Explore final scores and opening/closing lines in our NCAAF recaps.
  • CFB News: Track everything that’s going on in the huge world of college football.

Buy College Football Tickets – Save Money on Your Next Seat

College football tickets can be expensive depending upon the team, but we guarantee you’ll get the best price on your next seats by utilizing our exclusive deals with CFB ticket brokers.