NFL Betting Picks & Predictions By Expert Cappers

-

Welcome to the ScoresAndStats NFL Football Picks Page!

We give football bettors the edge they need to win. our NFL picks against the spread, straight-up, money line picks and totals picks, and predictions against the spread by our expert football handicappers. Between our NFL betting trends, statistics, previews and market movements, NFL computer picks and consensus reports, these tools can be a valuable resource for football bettors giving you the edge they need to win consistently.

NFL Preseason Week 1

Picks and Predictions – NFL Preseason Week 1

NFL Week 1 Predictions and Betting Insights Our NFL experts have been diligently gathering data and insights to craft their NFL Week 1 picks for months. When you access our member’s section, you’ll discover a wealth of picks, including free and premium selections, service plays, and computer-generated predictions. Each NFL game comes with a comprehensive consensus, ensuring you have all the information you need to make informed bets. For deeper insights and expert predictions, check
19289886

Kansas City Chiefs vs. San Francisco 49ers Pick & Prediction FEBRUARY 11th 2024

LAS VEGAS — Eight teams delivered back-to-back Super Bowl victories, and the Kansas City Chiefs are in line to become the first in 19 seasons to repeat as Lombardi Trophy winners if they can turn away the San Francisco 49ers in Super Bowl LVIII on Sunday. The same two teams met in the Super Bowl four years ago, with Chiefs coach Andy Reid again opposing 49ers coach Kyle Shanahan. “The 49ers have a lot of
16743189

San Francisco 49ers vs. Detroit Lions Pick & Prediction JANUARY 28th 2024

Toss your history lessons and memories of a woebegone franchise, and Lions coach Dan Campbell knows what you can do with your opinions about underdog Detroit in the NFC Championship Game Sunday. “This is going to be an outstanding test for us. It’s one we’re ready for,” Campbell said. “We’re built to handle this. … Our guys will be ready to roll.” The 49ers are in the conference championship game for the third consecutive year.
22303189

Detroit Lions vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers Pick & Prediction JANUARY 21st 2024

Baker Mayfield has been given fair warning. His voice may be no match at times for the raucous crowd in Detroit. The Tampa Bay quarterback and his offensive teammates will not only have to battle the Lions’ defense but also the ear-splitting noise at Detroit’s Ford Field in the teams’ NFC divisional playoff round matchup Sunday afternoon. The Los Angeles Rams experienced that in Detroit’s first playoff victory in 32 years this past Sunday night,
22200306

San Francisco 49ers vs. Green Bay Packers Pick & Prediction JANUARY 20th 2024

Matt LaFleur and Kyle Shanahan met as assistant coaches with the Houston Texans in 2008, driven to pursue the kind of Super Bowl success experienced by Kyle’s dad, Mike Shanahan, more than a decade earlier. LaFleur and his Packers trek to San Francisco to face Kyle Shanahan and the 49ers Saturday night for a spot in the NFC Championship game in a showdown of systems derived from the elder Shanahan’s scheme. Based on what he
21568979

Los Angeles Chargers vs. Kansas City Chiefs Pick & Prediction JANUARY 7th 2024

With no ground to gain in the AFC playoff picture by beating the host Los Angeles Chargers on Sunday, the Kansas City Chiefs are in preservation mode in the regular-season finale. Well, at least partially. Blaine Gabbert will start in place of quarterback Patrick Mahomes and multiple regulars are headed for plenty of rest in a game head coach Andy Reid said would be used as a good audition for younger players. Gabbert said he
22210639

Miami Dolphins vs. Buffalo Bills Pick & Prediction JANUARY 7th 2024

The Buffalo Bills were three games behind the Miami Dolphins in the AFC East with five games remaining. Now the Bills stand one victory away from their fourth consecutive division crown when they face the suddenly reeling Dolphins on Sunday night at Miami Gardens, Fla., a primetime main event that serves as the last game of the NFL regular season. Buffalo (10-6) sprinted to the finish with four straight wins, while the Dolphins (11-5) have
22129342

San Francisco 49ers vs. Los Angeles Rams Pick & Prediction JANUARY 7th 2024

On the brink the of the playoffs, a preseason feel surrounds the regular-season finale between the San Francisco 49ers and Los Angeles Rams on Sunday in Santa Clara, Calif. With a wild-card spot clinched, the Rams take a nine-game regular-season losing streak to the 49ers to San Francisco, where Carson Wentz replaces starting quarterback Matthew Stafford. San Francisco (12-4) clinched the No. 1 seed and homefield advantage throughout the NFC playoffs and plans to keep
22201964

Las Vegas Raiders vs. Denver Broncos Pick & Prediction JANUARY 7th 2024

The Las Vegas Raiders can extend their winning streak against the visiting Denver Broncos to eight games when they meet on Sunday afternoon. The Broncos (8-8) last defeated the Raiders (7-9) in the regular-season finale on Dec. 29, 2019. Las Vegas beat Denver 17-16 in the season opener on Sept. 10. Since then, major changes have altered each team. Among those impacted by the in-season overhaul were both starting quarterbacks in Week 1. Jimmy Garoppolo
12313 Next

NFL Picks Against the Spread, Straight Up and Over/Under

We take our NFL handicapping seriously here at ScoresAndStats. 

As one of the leading NFL betting sites in the world, we put our reputation on the line every season by providing free NFL picks for every game. Our readers expect winning NFL predictions. We spend the entire year conducting NFL betting research and maintaining the data/stats we collect/track.

Here’s some interesting data from the American Gaming Association (2019 NFL Season):

  • 15% of American adults (38.1 million) will bet on an NFL game.
  • 39% of “avid” NFL fans will place a bet on the NFL.
  • 75% of bettors are more likely to watch an NFL game if they have action on it.

Millions of readers are already taking advantage of our NFL betting tips annually. If you’re new here, we want to explain exactly what we offer at ScoresAndStats to our valued readers.

First off, I recommend bookmarking this page, as it’s where all the magic happens.

During the NFL season, this page is updated in real-time with a wealth of betting data, ranging from expert NFL predictions, full game previews, statistical analysis and betting lines movement.

How Our NFL Predictions, Research and Data Make Bettors More Money

This is the NFL betting information we provide on this hub page:

Live NFL Odds (Point Spread, Moneyline and Total)

Our live NFL betting odds are updated in real-time 24/7. We track the latest NFL betting lines from a multitude of NFL bookies. We track point spread, moneyline and total markets from the moment markets open until they close, allowing us to maintain a historical NFL odds database.

We have an NFL odds comparison tool that works behind the scenes here at ScoresAndStats. The way it benefits our readers is that only the absolute best odds our displayed on this page.

We only track/compare NFL betting lines from trusted betting sites. When you click on a wager you want to place on this page, you’ll be brought directly to the NFL sportsbook with the best odds to place your bet immediately before the odds move and you lose out on some of the value.

Game Previews with Free NFL Predictions

Our game previews provide more than just NFL picks. Every NFL game during the regular season and playoffs will have an in-depth game preview filled with betting research and data. Our previews are geared towards NFL bettors, but are also valuable to NFL fantasy players (DFS).

We breakdown the latest line-up news, injuries, trends and statistics to give you the edge.

Another feature we provide are NFL game recaps for every match-up. We maintain a database with all of our NFL game recaps. These can be extremely useful. For instance, if you want to identify the opening and closing betting lines for an NFL game, we track this information in our recaps.

Best NFL Betting Sites, Bonuses and Promotions

Explore the best NFL betting sites from this page and read our thorough sportsbook reviews.

We also keep our readers informed about the latest NFL betting bonuses and promotions. Prior to the beginning of the NFL season, bookies start releasing bonuses, free bets, contests and pools.

A number of the best NFL betting sites offer unlimited reload bonuses on every deposit.

Here are the three best NFL bonus offers for the 2022 season:

  • BetOnline: 50% Free Play Bonus for up to $1000 (Bonus Code: BOL1000).
  • America’s Bookie: 100% Free Play Bonus for up to $1500.
  • Intertops: 100% Cash Bonus for up to $100 (Bonus Code: ROOKIE100).

*Terms and conditions apply (Rollover)

Free/Premium Expert NFL Picks

We have a talented team of NFL handicappers here that publish free NFL picks all year long.

That’s right! Our team doesn’t just cover NFL picks against the spread, straight up or totals. We also publish NFL futures and props predictions. You’ll be able to read our handicappers insight into a lot of season-long NFL betting markets, including division, conference and Super Bowl futures.

We’ve also fully launched our new NFL predictions AI computer software at GameAdvisers.com.

The service is ready to rock for the 2020 NFL season and we’re excited to get everyone signed up. We have spent numerous years developing our machine-learning AI predictions software.

As you may be aware, machine-learning AI improves with experience/time. The software has already been performing great with a return on investment (ROI) exceeding 20% currently.

The GameAdvisers betting system is becoming well-known among NFL handicappers.

There’s a free plan available (Up to five system plays weekly), but premium members receive NFL predictions for every game from sharps (Experts) that you can’t find anywhere, not even here.

NFL GameCenter (Player Statistics, Fantasy News, Injuries, etc.)

The NFL GameCenter is a feature used by millions of our readers during the football season.

Our GameCenter platform gives you an insider edge on weekly player news, including injuries and suspensions. We provide NFL fantasy news as well with a weekly “Players to Watch” feature that’ll help you take down the competition in your daily fantasy football line-ups.

We aim to make ScoresAndStats the only NFL betting website you need to use.

That’s why we provide as much data as possible, including the following:

  • NFL Odds: Latest NFL odds for games today, along with futures odds.
  • NFL Team Pages: Track the performance and statistics for every NFL team.
  • NFL Standings: Our NFL standings are updated in real-time.
  • NFL Schedule: View every team’s schedule once it has been released.
  • NFL Draft: We analyze the complete NFL draft every year.
  • NFL Recaps: View the opening and closing lines for every game, along with final scores/stats.
  • NFL News: Our latest NFL betting news, including game previews and free NFL predictions.

Buy NFL Tickets – Attend the Next Football Game You Bet On

In a 2019 study by the American Gaming Association, 28% of respondents said they would be more likely to attend an NFL game if they had a wager on the match-up.

You can buy NFL tickets directly from this page at the best price possible. We strive to save readers money when buying NFL tickets online by sharing all potential savings/deals.

Docsports, The most trusted name in sports handicapping
About the Author
Diego Malave
Click to Contact