NHL GAME PREDICTIONS & BETTING TIPS

Welcome to the ScoresAndStats NHL Betting Community!

Do you love hockey as much as us? Well, why not make money betting on the NHL. You can tail our professional NHL handicappers that dominate the bookies all season long. We also want to make our readers more informed bettors. Utilize our massive NHL betting database to access statistics, trends, schedules, standings, rosters, line movements and research to build your own models.

22627764

Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars Pick & Prediction FEBRUARY 27th 2024

Not much has gone well for the Colorado Avalanche since the All-Star break, but they did get good news ahead of hosting the Dallas Stars on Tuesday night in Denver. Valeri Nichushkin returned to practice after being away from the team since Jan. 12, a stretch in which he entered into the NHL/NHLPA player assistance program for personal reasons. Nichushkin won’t play Tuesday night, but his eventual return will be a boost for Colorado with
22615421

Calgary Flames vs. Los Angeles Kings Pick & Prediction FEBRUARY 27th 2024

With a hold on the Western Conference’s first wild-card spot, the Los Angeles Kings control their own playoff fortunes. However, as the Kings visit the Calgary Flames on Tuesday, that grasp has become a little more tenuous following a 4-2 loss to the Edmonton Oilers on Monday in the opener of a three-game trip through Western Canada. Making the sting of defeat even worse, Los Angeles wasted a golden opportunity to extend a 2-1 lead
22615971

Nashville Predators vs. Ottawa Senators Pick & Prediction FEBRUARY 27th 2024

The NHL’s hottest road team looks to finally get rolling on home ice when the Nashville Predators host the Ottawa Senators on Tuesday. The Predators are on a five-game winning streak, with all five victories coming away from home. It marked the first time in franchise history that Nashville went unbeaten on a road trip of at least five games. Nashville was only 1-4-1 in its six games heading into the road trip, and goaltender
22620649

Detroit Red Wings vs. Washington Capitals Pick & Prediction FEBRUARY 27th 2024

Patrick Kane’s unforgettable night capped off an exhilarating weekend for the Detroit Red Wings. Kane and his teammates will try to carry that momentum into their home game against Washington on Tuesday night. Kane started off the Red Wings’ big weekend by scoring in the first minute of their Saturday afternoon home game against St. Louis. That sparked Detroit to a 6-1 victory. The future Hall of Famer then returned to Chicago on Sunday for
22532325

Seattle Kraken vs. Boston Bruins Pick & Prediction FEBRUARY 26th 2024

Judging by the Boston Bruins’ recent form, fans in Seattle might get ready for some bonus hockey Monday night at Climate Pledge Arena. The Bruins, who entered the week tied for first place in the Eastern Conference with the New York Rangers, have worked overtime in each of their past five games and six of their past seven. The only game during that stretch that was decided in regulation came Feb. 15 in Boston, a
22491375

Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators Pick & Prediction FEBRUARY 26th 2024

In pursuit of a playoff spot, the Washington Capitals already have little room for error, so cooling off the surging Ottawa Senators is essential for the host Capitals on Monday night. Washington has some work to do to move into a wild-card spot in the Eastern Conference. The Capitals had won three in a row before failing to hold a late 2-1 lead during Saturday’s 3-2 overtime loss at Florida. “We know how valuable points
22615303

Dallas Stars vs. New York Islanders Pick & Prediction FEBRUARY 26th 2024

The Dallas Stars are about to begin a stretch of games that could determine whether they finish first, second or third in the Central Division. The New York Islanders already are in a stretch that likely will decide if they enter March with any playoff hopes at all. The Stars will look to maintain their lead atop the Central Division standings and the Islanders will attempt to begin climbing back into the postseason race when
22616082

Edmonton Oilers vs. Los Angeles Kings Pick & Prediction FEBRUARY 26th 2024

The honeymoon is over for Edmonton Oilers coach Kris Knoblauch. The Oilers have lost three in a row, all at home, heading into their matchup against the visiting Los Angeles Kings on Monday night, the first speed bump for Edmonton since Jay Woodcroft was fired on Nov. 12 and Knoblauch took over. “This could be the best thing for our group heading down the stretch, learning how to not have the stretches that we’re having
22591182

Anaheim Ducks vs. Nashville Predators Pick & Prediction FEBRUARY 25th 2024

If the Nashville Predators are to complete a perfect road stretch, they must find a way to avoid being swept in their season series by the Anaheim Ducks. The Predators will eye a fifth consecutive victory when they visit the Ducks on Sunday in Anaheim, Calif. Nashville was mired in a 2-6-1 rut before embarking on a five-game road run and has outscored opponents 18-8 in winning the first four — and moved into the
12350 Next

Free NHL Predictions From Professional Handicappers

Our #1 goal is to help NHL bettors turn a positive return on investment (ROI).

We do this by seeking out the best NHL handicappers in the business. Our NHL betting experts publish free NHL predictions for every single game during the regular season and playoffs.

All of the NHL data here at ScoresAndStats can be accessed from this hub page.

There’s so much information accessed from this hub page that we want to explain to everyone all of the features we offer. We’re the best NHL betting information website in the world.

We don’t just publish free NHL picks. We’re a one-stop NHL betting platform and data provider.

Utilize Our NHL Picks, Data and Betting Research to Crush Your Bookie

You’ll find more NHL betting data and research here than anywhere else on the web.

We’re now going to explain every single feature in our NHL betting community:

Live NHL Odds (Moneylines, Pucklines and Over/Under)

The first thing any NHL bettor can do to make more money is ensure they’re getting the best odds on every wager. We make this easy by tracking the latest NHL betting lines at multiple bookies.

We track the moneyline, puckline and game total for every NHL game. Better yet, we track every NHL line movement from the moment the markets open up, until the moment markets close.

Our historical NHL odds database has the opening/closing lines for every match-up for the last several years. You can access this data through the “NHL Recaps” section here at SAS.

On this page, we display the best odds for every market only. You don’t need to do line shopping anymore, as we handle this time-consuming task. Our live NHL odds are updated in real-time.

You can place a wager at one of the top NHL bookies directly from this page.

Free NHL Predictions and Full Game Previews

No time to handicap? The NHL has a long 82-game regular season and then the playoffs are action packed. Our team of NHL handicappers work tirelessly all season to generate winning picks.

We track their records and you’ll be amazed how they’re able to consistently turn profits on the ice.

NHL bettors can also utilize our full game previews to gain insight on every NHL match-up. We track the latest NHL betting lines in the previews, along with statistics, roster news (line-up changes, etc.) and betting trends. We also list tonight’s NHL starting goalies for every game on the schedule.

Best NHL Betting Sites, Bonuses and Promotions

Are you looking for a trusted NHL bookmaker to place bets where you’ll get paid quickly?

We review all NHL bookies, but only the best make it onto our website. The bookies listed on this page have made it through our review process and we continually test our recommended bookies.

A lot of bookies don’t focus on NHL betting markets as well. If you want to bet on NHL props and other special markets then we recommend using the two bookmakers listed below.

Both bookies are available to bettors in the USA and Canada.

  • BetOnline: 50% Bonus for up to $1000 (Bonus Code: BOL1000).
  • America’s Bookie: 100% Bonus for up to $1500.

*Terms and conditions apply (Rollover)

Free/Premium Expert NHL Picks

How many NHL betting websites have tracked NHL handicappers? We have expert NHL bettors in multiple countries that spend the entire year researching hockey betting specifically.

We have in-house handicappers publishing winning NHL predictions everyday. 

Hockey boasts a long regular season, offering lots of betting opportunities. We publish picks on the moneyline, totals and pucklines, plus we also cover NHL futures and props markets.

NHL props are tougher to predict than other sports. Even the top goalscorers don’t score every game, so predicting when a player will score a goal or tally an assist isn’t that easy. Our expert handicappers dig deep into the data and analytics to hammer NHL props bets.

Have you heard of our new betting system – GameAdvisers.com?

GameAdvisers has been around for multiple years, but we’ve just relaunched the product. GA is an AI-powered betting platform that generates winning NHL picks based on the consensus of the best NHL handicappers. Bet what the top 1% of NHL handicappers are betting on tonight.

GA also has a host of NHL handicapping tools and data feeds to assist handicappers make more informed wagers. You can even build your own NHL betting model using the data at GA.

NHL GameCenter (Statistics, Starting Goalies, Line-Up Changes)

Our NHL GameCenter is set-up to assist handicappers and fantasy players.

We meticulously track every statistic, betting trend and more. With hockey, line-up changes are commonplace and you want to know where a player is slotted in the line-up before wagering on props. Prior to betting on a team, you should also confirm who is starting in goal.

Here’s the data our readers can access from our NHL betting hub page:

  • NHL Odds: Track every NHL line movement in real-time (Opening/Closing Lines).
  • NHL Team Pages: Our team pages are filled with data (rosters, schedule, form, stats, etc.).
  • NHL Standings: Find out how your team is performing in our NHL standings.
  • NHL Schedule: View the NHL schedule for a specific date (Filter by Date).
  • NHL Draft: Find out who your team selected in every round of the NHL Draft.
  • NHL Recaps: Our NHL game recaps house historical odds data and final results.
  • NHL News: Never miss another NHL breaking news update ever again.

Buy NHL Tickets – Exclusive Savings and Deals

Want to watch a live NHL game? We’ve partnered with the biggest NHL ticket brokers online to give our readers the opportunity to access exclusive savings and deals on NHL ticket packages.