NHL GAME PREDICTIONS & BETTING TIPS

Welcome to the ScoresAndStats NHL Betting Community!

Do you love hockey as much as us? Well, why not make money betting on the NHL. You can tail our professional NHL handicappers that dominate the bookies all season long. We also want to make our readers more informed bettors. Utilize our massive NHL betting database to access statistics, trends, schedules, standings, rosters, line movements and research to build your own models.

22921404

New York Rangers vs. New Jersey Devils Pick & Prediction APRIL 3rd 2024

On Monday, the New York Rangers turned in one of their worst performances in several weeks while facing a team clinging to playoff hopes. The Rangers hope to avoid another letdown against a team outside of the playoff picture on Wednesday night when they attempt to complete a season sweep of the visiting New Jersey Devils. The Rangers (50-21-4, 104 points) are bidding to avoid consecutive losses for the first time since March 2-4, when
22921948

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Pick & Prediction APRIL 3rd 2024

The Tampa Bay Lightning have a chance to move closer to third place in the Atlantic Division when they visit the Toronto Maple Leafs on Wednesday night. The Lightning took a step back Monday night in a 4-2 home loss to the Detroit Red Wings to end a nine-game points streak. The Maple Leafs solidified their hold on third with a 6-4 home victory Monday over the Florida Panthers. The Maple Leafs (43-22-9, 95 points)
22921826

New York Islanders vs. Chicago Blackhawks Pick & Prediction APRIL 2nd 2024

A disastrous visit to the Chicago Blackhawks on Jan. 19 led to the end of Lane Lambert’s time behind the New York Islanders’ bench. It also set the table for a climb in the Eastern Conference that the Islanders are enduring under successor Patrick Roy. Now the Islanders are three points out of the second wild-card spot in the conference with eight games remaining in the regular season. They hope to avoid another letdown against
22922321

Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers Pick & Prediction APRIL 2nd 2024

A superb first half of the season has given the Florida Panthers some much-needed wiggle room as they barrel down the stretch. The Panthers will continue their four-game trip with a matchup against the Montreal Canadiens on Tuesday night, five days after clinching a berth in the playoffs. Florida (47-23-5, 99 points) is two points back of the Bruins for first place in the Atlantic Division with seven games left for each team, including a
22909171

Buffalo Sabres vs. Washington Capitals Pick & Prediction APRIL 2nd 2024

The Washington Capitals will try to resume their playoff push when they visit the Buffalo Sabres Tuesday night. The Capitals (36-27-10, 82 points) are among a group of teams competing for the final two playoff spots in the Eastern Conference: third place in the Metropolitan Division and the second wild-card spot. Washington, 6-3-1 in its past 10 outings, has games in hand over most of the group but games remaining against Eastern powers Carolina, Tampa
22907826

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Colorado Avalanche Pick & Prediction APRIL 1st 2024

Now that the Colorado Avalanche have officially qualified for the Stanley Cup Playoffs for a seventh consecutive season, they can focus on their next order of business. Winning a Central Division title. The Avalanche will continue working toward that goal when they visit the Columbus Blue Jackets on Monday night. Colorado (47-21-6, 100 points) enters the week three points behind the Central Division-leading Dallas Stars with eight games left for the Avalanche and seven for
22894505

Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks Pick & Prediction MARCH 31st 2024

The Vancouver Canucks can’t take anything for granted the rest of the regular season. Not even against teams at the bottom of the standings. The Canucks have nine games remaining before the postseason starts, beginning with a Sunday afternoon matchup against the visiting Anaheim Ducks. Vancouver (45-20-8, 98 points) leads the Pacific Division by four points over the Edmonton Oilers, who beat the visiting Ducks 6-1 on Saturday afternoon. The Canucks need a bounce-back game
22899828

Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Pick & Prediction MARCH 30th 2024

After rallying from an early two-goal deficit to win their most recent game and keep their slim playoff hopes alive, the Buffalo Sabres will host the Toronto Maple Leafs on Saturday night in the second contest of a back-to-back set. There is little room for error for the Sabres (35-34-5, 75 points), who closed to within six points of the Washington Capitals for the final wild-card spot in the Eastern Conference following Friday’s 5-2 victory
22893879

Seattle Kraken vs. Dallas Stars Pick & Prediction MARCH 30th 2024

The Dallas Stars became the first Western Conference team to clinch a Stanley Cup playoff berth when they beat the host Vancouver Canucks 3-1 on Thursday. Yet the Stars (46-19-9, 101 points), who visit the Seattle Kraken on Saturday, aren’t ready to rest quite yet. The Stars are just one point behind the New York Rangers in the race for the Presidents’ Trophy, which goes to the NHL team with the best regular-season record. That

Free NHL Predictions From Professional Handicappers

Our #1 goal is to help NHL bettors turn a positive return on investment (ROI).

We do this by seeking out the best NHL handicappers in the business. Our NHL betting experts publish free NHL predictions for every single game during the regular season and playoffs.

All of the NHL data here at ScoresAndStats can be accessed from this hub page.

There’s so much information accessed from this hub page that we want to explain to everyone all of the features we offer. We’re the best NHL betting information website in the world.

We don’t just publish free NHL picks. We’re a one-stop NHL betting platform and data provider.

Utilize Our NHL Picks, Data and Betting Research to Crush Your Bookie

You’ll find more NHL betting data and research here than anywhere else on the web.

We’re now going to explain every single feature in our NHL betting community:

Live NHL Odds (Moneylines, Pucklines and Over/Under)

The first thing any NHL bettor can do to make more money is ensure they’re getting the best odds on every wager. We make this easy by tracking the latest NHL betting lines at multiple bookies.

We track the moneyline, puckline and game total for every NHL game. Better yet, we track every NHL line movement from the moment the markets open up, until the moment markets close.

Our historical NHL odds database has the opening/closing lines for every match-up for the last several years. You can access this data through the “NHL Recaps” section here at SAS.

On this page, we display the best odds for every market only. You don’t need to do line shopping anymore, as we handle this time-consuming task. Our live NHL odds are updated in real-time.

You can place a wager at one of the top NHL bookies directly from this page.

Free NHL Predictions and Full Game Previews

No time to handicap? The NHL has a long 82-game regular season and then the playoffs are action packed. Our team of NHL handicappers work tirelessly all season to generate winning picks.

We track their records and you’ll be amazed how they’re able to consistently turn profits on the ice.

NHL bettors can also utilize our full game previews to gain insight on every NHL match-up. We track the latest NHL betting lines in the previews, along with statistics, roster news (line-up changes, etc.) and betting trends. We also list tonight’s NHL starting goalies for every game on the schedule.

Best NHL Betting Sites, Bonuses and Promotions

Are you looking for a trusted NHL bookmaker to place bets where you’ll get paid quickly?

We review all NHL bookies, but only the best make it onto our website. The bookies listed on this page have made it through our review process and we continually test our recommended bookies.

A lot of bookies don’t focus on NHL betting markets as well. If you want to bet on NHL props and other special markets then we recommend using the two bookmakers listed below.

Both bookies are available to bettors in the USA and Canada.

  • BetOnline: 50% Bonus for up to $1000 (Bonus Code: BOL1000).
  • America’s Bookie: 100% Bonus for up to $1500.

*Terms and conditions apply (Rollover)

Free/Premium Expert NHL Picks

How many NHL betting websites have tracked NHL handicappers? We have expert NHL bettors in multiple countries that spend the entire year researching hockey betting specifically.

We have in-house handicappers publishing winning NHL predictions everyday. 

Hockey boasts a long regular season, offering lots of betting opportunities. We publish picks on the moneyline, totals and pucklines, plus we also cover NHL futures and props markets.

NHL props are tougher to predict than other sports. Even the top goalscorers don’t score every game, so predicting when a player will score a goal or tally an assist isn’t that easy. Our expert handicappers dig deep into the data and analytics to hammer NHL props bets.

Have you heard of our new betting system – GameAdvisers.com?

GameAdvisers has been around for multiple years, but we’ve just relaunched the product. GA is an AI-powered betting platform that generates winning NHL picks based on the consensus of the best NHL handicappers. Bet what the top 1% of NHL handicappers are betting on tonight.

GA also has a host of NHL handicapping tools and data feeds to assist handicappers make more informed wagers. You can even build your own NHL betting model using the data at GA.

NHL GameCenter (Statistics, Starting Goalies, Line-Up Changes)

Our NHL GameCenter is set-up to assist handicappers and fantasy players.

We meticulously track every statistic, betting trend and more. With hockey, line-up changes are commonplace and you want to know where a player is slotted in the line-up before wagering on props. Prior to betting on a team, you should also confirm who is starting in goal.

Here’s the data our readers can access from our NHL betting hub page:

  • NHL Odds: Track every NHL line movement in real-time (Opening/Closing Lines).
  • NHL Team Pages: Our team pages are filled with data (rosters, schedule, form, stats, etc.).
  • NHL Standings: Find out how your team is performing in our NHL standings.
  • NHL Schedule: View the NHL schedule for a specific date (Filter by Date).
  • NHL Draft: Find out who your team selected in every round of the NHL Draft.
  • NHL Recaps: Our NHL game recaps house historical odds data and final results.
  • NHL News: Never miss another NHL breaking news update ever again.

Buy NHL Tickets – Exclusive Savings and Deals

Want to watch a live NHL game? We’ve partnered with the biggest NHL ticket brokers online to give our readers the opportunity to access exclusive savings and deals on NHL ticket packages.

Docsports, The most trusted name in sports handicapping