NHL GAME PREDICTIONS & BETTING TIPS

Welcome to the ScoresAndStats NHL Betting Community!

Do you love hockey as much as us? Well, why not make money betting on the NHL. You can tail our professional NHL handicappers that dominate the bookies all season long. We also want to make our readers more informed bettors. Utilize our massive NHL betting database to access statistics, trends, schedules, standings, rosters, line movements and research to build your own models.

21980501

Edmonton Oilers vs. Vegas Golden Knights Pick & Prediction NOVEMBER 28th 2023

After back-to-back wins during which they scored a combined 13 goals, the Edmonton Oilers may finally have turned the corner following a surprisingly poor start. However, a better measuring stick for the seventh-place Oilers will come Tuesday night when they host the Pacific Division-leading and defending Stanley Cup champion Vegas Golden Knights. It will be the first meeting between the division rivals since May 14, when the visiting Golden Knights, behind a hat trick by
21975608

Arizona Coyotes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Pick & Prediction NOVEMBER 28th 2023

Riding high after one of their best wins of the season, the Arizona Coyotes will look to keep up the momentum Tuesday night when they face the Tampa Bay Lightning to open a five-game homestand in Tempe, Ariz. The Coyotes took care of business in the Nevada desert Saturday night, forging their first shutout this season while taking down the reigning Stanley Cup champion Vegas Golden Knights 2-0. In a defensive-oriented matchup, Arizona goaltender Connor
21836401

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Florida Panthers Pick & Prediction NOVEMBER 28th 2023

The Toronto Maple Leafs hope that their first home game in more than two weeks will mean a return to winning when they host the Florida Panthers on Tuesday night. The Maple Leafs defeated the Vancouver Canucks 5-2 the last time they played in Toronto — on Nov. 11. In four games since, they defeated the Detroit Red Wings and Minnesota Wild in the Global Series in Stockholm, then lost to the Chicago Blackhawks in
21980222

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes Pick & Prediction NOVEMBER 28th 2023

The Carolina Hurricanes hope to build off a comeback win when they visit the Philadelphia Flyers on Tuesday. The Hurricanes scored three unanswered goals in the third period to skate away with a 3-2 win against the Columbus Blue Jackets on Sunday. The win came after Carolina was blown out 8-2 by the Tampa Bay Lightning on Friday. “We’ll take a win in any way possible,” defenseman Brady Skjei said. “There’s never a real panic
21975221

New Jersey Devils vs. New York Islanders Pick & Prediction NOVEMBER 28th 2023

The New York Islanders aim to extend their point streak to seven games on Tuesday night when they open a three-game road trip against the New Jersey Devils in Newark, N.J. The Islanders saw their three-game winning streak come to a halt with a 1-0 shootout loss to the Philadelphia Flyers on Saturday night. The setback dropped New York to 3-0-3 in its last six games, which is its longest point streak under coach Lane
21971375

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Boston Bruins Pick & Prediction NOVEMBER 27th 2023

A quick look at the NHL standings shows the Boston Bruins are a heavyweight contender, but back-to-back losses have marked a bump in their long and winding road of the 82-game season. The Bruins will aim to halt their modest skid on Monday night when they visit the Columbus Blue Jackets. “We’ve got to get to our identity, which is a pretty good forechecking team that can hang on to pucks,” Boston coach Jim Montgomery
21971369

New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres Pick & Prediction NOVEMBER 27th 2023

While the New York Rangers enjoyed the sight of seven goals going into the net Saturday, the Buffalo Sabres had the exact opposite reaction while fishing seven pucks out of their own net on the same day. Two teams involved in separate seven-goal games get together Monday night when the Rangers host the Sabres. At 15-3-1, New York is on its third winning streak of at least three games and has 15 wins in 19
21963709

Nashville Predators vs. Winnipeg Jets Pick & Prediction NOVEMBER 26th 2023

A pair of Central Division rivals will put their winning streaks on the line on Sunday night when the host Nashville Predators face the Winnipeg Jets. Nashville found itself mired in a four-game skid earlier in the month, but it responded emphatically, putting together a four-game winning streak in which it has outscored opponents 20-10. In their most recent victory, the Predators got two goals and an assist from both Luke Evangelista and Filip Forsberg
21963358

Detroit Red Wings vs. Minnesota Wild Pick & Prediction NOVEMBER 26th 2023

The Detroit Red Wings have played two of their best games this season since returning from Sweden. Detroit will seek its third straight victory when it hosts the Minnesota Wild on Sunday afternoon. The Red Wings followed up a 0-1-1 record in the Global Series Sweden by holding the New Jersey Devils to 16 shots on goal in a 4-0 shutout on Wednesday. Detroit added a 5-2 road win against the Boston Bruins two days

Free NHL Predictions From Professional Handicappers

Our #1 goal is to help NHL bettors turn a positive return on investment (ROI).

We do this by seeking out the best NHL handicappers in the business. Our NHL betting experts publish free NHL predictions for every single game during the regular season and playoffs.

All of the NHL data here at ScoresAndStats can be accessed from this hub page.

There’s so much information accessed from this hub page that we want to explain to everyone all of the features we offer. We’re the best NHL betting information website in the world.

We don’t just publish free NHL picks. We’re a one-stop NHL betting platform and data provider.

Utilize Our NHL Picks, Data and Betting Research to Crush Your Bookie

You’ll find more NHL betting data and research here than anywhere else on the web.

We’re now going to explain every single feature in our NHL betting community:

Live NHL Odds (Moneylines, Pucklines and Over/Under)

The first thing any NHL bettor can do to make more money is ensure they’re getting the best odds on every wager. We make this easy by tracking the latest NHL betting lines at multiple bookies.

We track the moneyline, puckline and game total for every NHL game. Better yet, we track every NHL line movement from the moment the markets open up, until the moment markets close.

Our historical NHL odds database has the opening/closing lines for every match-up for the last several years. You can access this data through the “NHL Recaps” section here at SAS.

On this page, we display the best odds for every market only. You don’t need to do line shopping anymore, as we handle this time-consuming task. Our live NHL odds are updated in real-time.

You can place a wager at one of the top NHL bookies directly from this page.

Free NHL Predictions and Full Game Previews

No time to handicap? The NHL has a long 82-game regular season and then the playoffs are action packed. Our team of NHL handicappers work tirelessly all season to generate winning picks.

We track their records and you’ll be amazed how they’re able to consistently turn profits on the ice.

NHL bettors can also utilize our full game previews to gain insight on every NHL match-up. We track the latest NHL betting lines in the previews, along with statistics, roster news (line-up changes, etc.) and betting trends. We also list tonight’s NHL starting goalies for every game on the schedule.

Best NHL Betting Sites, Bonuses and Promotions

Are you looking for a trusted NHL bookmaker to place bets where you’ll get paid quickly?

We review all NHL bookies, but only the best make it onto our website. The bookies listed on this page have made it through our review process and we continually test our recommended bookies.

A lot of bookies don’t focus on NHL betting markets as well. If you want to bet on NHL props and other special markets then we recommend using the two bookmakers listed below.

Both bookies are available to bettors in the USA and Canada.

  • BetOnline: 50% Bonus for up to $1000 (Bonus Code: BOL1000).
  • America’s Bookie: 100% Bonus for up to $1500.

*Terms and conditions apply (Rollover)

Free/Premium Expert NHL Picks

How many NHL betting websites have tracked NHL handicappers? We have expert NHL bettors in multiple countries that spend the entire year researching hockey betting specifically.

We have in-house handicappers publishing winning NHL predictions everyday. 

Hockey boasts a long regular season, offering lots of betting opportunities. We publish picks on the moneyline, totals and pucklines, plus we also cover NHL futures and props markets.

NHL props are tougher to predict than other sports. Even the top goalscorers don’t score every game, so predicting when a player will score a goal or tally an assist isn’t that easy. Our expert handicappers dig deep into the data and analytics to hammer NHL props bets.

Have you heard of our new betting system – GameAdvisers.com?

GameAdvisers has been around for multiple years, but we’ve just relaunched the product. GA is an AI-powered betting platform that generates winning NHL picks based on the consensus of the best NHL handicappers. Bet what the top 1% of NHL handicappers are betting on tonight.

GA also has a host of NHL handicapping tools and data feeds to assist handicappers make more informed wagers. You can even build your own NHL betting model using the data at GA.

NHL GameCenter (Statistics, Starting Goalies, Line-Up Changes)

Our NHL GameCenter is set-up to assist handicappers and fantasy players.

We meticulously track every statistic, betting trend and more. With hockey, line-up changes are commonplace and you want to know where a player is slotted in the line-up before wagering on props. Prior to betting on a team, you should also confirm who is starting in goal.

Here’s the data our readers can access from our NHL betting hub page:

  • NHL Odds: Track every NHL line movement in real-time (Opening/Closing Lines).
  • NHL Team Pages: Our team pages are filled with data (rosters, schedule, form, stats, etc.).
  • NHL Standings: Find out how your team is performing in our NHL standings.
  • NHL Schedule: View the NHL schedule for a specific date (Filter by Date).
  • NHL Draft: Find out who your team selected in every round of the NHL Draft.
  • NHL Recaps: Our NHL game recaps house historical odds data and final results.
  • NHL News: Never miss another NHL breaking news update ever again.

Buy NHL Tickets – Exclusive Savings and Deals

Want to watch a live NHL game? We’ve partnered with the biggest NHL ticket brokers online to give our readers the opportunity to access exclusive savings and deals on NHL ticket packages.

Docsports, The most trusted name in sports handicapping