WNBA | Women's National Basketball Association

Minnesota Lynx

The Minnesota Lynx are a professional basketball team based in Minneapolis, Minnesota, playing in the Western Conference in the Women's National Basketball Association (WNBA). The team was founded prior to the 1999 season. The team is owned by Glen Taylor, who also owns the Lynx' NBA counterpart, the Minnesota Timberwolves. The Lynx have qualified for the WNBA Playoffs in seven of their seventeen years in Minnesota. The team won the WNBA title in 2011, 2013, and 2015. The franchise has been home to many high-quality players such as Katie Smith, explosive small-forward Seimone Augustus, native Minnesotan Lindsay Whalen, and Connecticut standout Maya Moore....

Next Game

Past Game

Offense 2019

Season Stats Rank
POINTS 2,665 7
FG% 0.451 11
3PFG% 0.332 4
FT% 0.781 4
RO 306 7

Defense 2019

Season Stats Rank
FG% AG. 0.434 4
3PFG% AG. 0.332 8
FT% AG. 0.805 5
RD 849 9

News Previews

News Recaps


Player Roster


Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA.
Capacity: 20,500