NBA GAME PREDICTIONS, PICKS & BETTING TIPS

Welcome to the ScoresAndStats NBA Betting Picks Community!

Looking for an edge to win more of your NBA bets? You’re in the right place. We take a data-driven approach to consistently crush NBA sports betting sites. Our stable of professional NBA bettors publish free NBA predictions for every game during the regular season and playoffs. We analyze betting trends, statistics and NBA line movements to help you win more money.

22590839

Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Washington Wizards Pick & Prediction FEBRUARY 23rd 2024

Oklahoma City Thunder coach Mark Daigneault isn’t one to be predictable. As the Thunder have surged near the top of the Western Conference, Daigneault has continued to tinker with his rotations. He did it Thursday night in a win over the Los Angeles Clippers, starting Isaiah Joe in the second half in place of Josh Giddey. Daigneault figures to continue his tinkering — especially as he works newcomers Gordon Hayward and Bismack Biyombo into the
22534341

Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Clippers Pick & Prediction FEBRUARY 23rd 2024

The Memphis Grizzlies struggled mightily in front of their fans for much of the season before recording back-to-back home victories prior to the All-Star break. The Grizzlies bid to pick up where they left off on Friday night when they host the Los Angeles Clippers. That might be a tall task considering the Clippers had won 28 of their past 35 games before dropping a 129-107 decision to the host Oklahoma City Thunder on Thursday
22588894

Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns Pick & Prediction FEBRUARY 23rd 2024

Despite a first half defined by injuries and an inability to get their full complement of players together on the court for an extended period, the Phoenix Suns entered the All-Star break having won 5 of 6 games while seemingly generating momentum for the stretch run. And, despite playing without guard Bradley Beal for the 26th time, the Suns appeared to have that momentum intact while building an 11-point lead over the Dallas Mavericks on
22507668

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Pick & Prediction FEBRUARY 23rd 2024

Two teams that lost Thursday while playing short-handed in their return from the All-Star break will square off Friday when the Cleveland Cavaliers visit the Philadelphia 76ers. Cleveland, playing without ill All-Star guard Donovan Mitchell, stumbled 116-109 against the visiting Orlando Magic on Thursday. The Sixers, without reigning Most Valuable Player Joel Embiid (knee surgery), De’Anthony Melton (back) and Robert Covington (knee), fell behind by 26 and lost 110-96 to the visiting New York Knicks
22589921

Atlanta Hawks vs. Toronto Raptors Pick & Prediction FEBRUARY 23rd 2024

The Atlanta Hawks begin their push for a postseason berth coming out of the All-Star break with a home date on Friday against the Toronto Raptors, but they will do so with some question marks in the frontcourt. Hawks coach Quin Snyder said Onyeka Okongwu, who is averaging 10.2 points, seven rebounds and 1.1 blocked shots per game, will be out for “the foreseeable future” due to a left toe sprain. While fellow big man
22392564

Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Lakers Pick & Prediction FEBRUARY 22nd 2024

Two of the NBA’s hottest teams entering the All-Star break hope the week off hasn’t stalled their momentum as they go head-to-head Thursday night when the Los Angeles Lakers visit the Golden State Warriors in San Francisco. The Lakers, though, will be missing LeBron James due to a lingering left ankle injury. The California rivals begin the second half clinging to the ninth and 10th positions in the NBA playoff race, spots that would grant
22525838

Sacramento Kings vs. San Antonio Spurs Pick & Prediction FEBRUARY 22nd 2024

The Sacramento Kings are 31-23 after 54 games for the second consecutive season. But last season, Sacramento was in third place in the Western Conference en route to ending a 16-season streak of missing the playoffs. This season, the Kings are just eighth in the West entering Thursday night’s home matchup against the San Antonio Spurs. The contest is the first after the All-Star break for both the Western Conference-worst Spurs and Kings. Sacramento stands
22507676

Utah Jazz vs. Charlotte Hornets Pick & Prediction FEBRUARY 22nd 2024

Though the Utah Jazz stumbled into the NBA All-Star break, the play of Keyonte George offered somewhat of a silver lining. The Jazz are hopeful the rookie guard can continue his pre-break momentum while also helping them end a slide when they face the Charlotte Hornets on Thursday night in Salt Lake City, Utah. Though they’re both 3-7 in their last 10 outings, the Jazz and Hornets enter this contest in opposite directions. Utah dropped
22526668

Utah Jazz vs. Golden State Warriors Pick & Prediction FEBRUARY 15th 2024

For the second game in a row on Thursday night, the Utah Jazz will face a hungry team that has extra motivation. Considering how the Jazz are playing and what happened to them Wednesday night — when they were blown out 138-122 by the driven Los Angeles Lakers — that could be a daunting task. Similar to how Los Angeles’ Anthony Davis called the Jazz-Lakers game “very important” because it was his team’s last game

NBA Picks Against the Spread, Moneylines and Totals

Betting on the NBA is becoming increasingly more popular in the USA and abroad.

The thirst for NBA picks, game previews and betting research has exploded in recent years. Our aim is to become your one-stop platform for NBA handicapping and betting information.

We’ve been building our platform for numerous years now and have already helped millions of NBA bettors win more money. We collect, track and analyze a wealth of NBA data here. We also track the NBA line movements at the best sports betting sites, ensuring you get the best price (odds).

There’s a lot that goes on behind the scenes that we want our readers to learn more about.

After all, how can you benefit from our NBA betting tools, if you don’t know about them?

Make sure you bookmark this page if you wager on the NBA. This page is updated in real-time with the day’s game previews and free NBA predictions throughout the season. 

Make More Money Betting on Basketball Using Our NBA Picks, Data and Research

This is our NBA hub page and it’s filled with the latest NBA betting news, research and data.

We’re going to explain exactly what NBA handicapping data we provide on this page:

Live NBA Odds (Point Spreads, Moneylines and Over/Under)

We’re all numbers guys here at SAS and it all starts with the NBA betting lines. Our NBA live odds are updated 24/7 in real-time. We track the NBA point spread, moneyline and game total for all games during the season. Only the best line for each market is displayed on this page.

The benefit for our readers is that you can guarantee you’re getting the best NBA odds on your wagers. You can even place your wager from this page by clicking directly on the odds. You’ll be brought to the NBA sportsbook with the best odds for that market instantly.

Place your bet quickly, though, as NBA betting lines move constantly and you want the best price.

Readers can also access the opening and closing lines for every game in our NBA recaps.

Free NBA Predictions and Full Game Previews

Our expert NBA handicappers publish free basketball picks for every game. We win consistently every season and we track our handicappers’ records, so you know you’re following a winner.

Alternatively, our game previews are filled with the data and analytics you need to formulate your own NBA predictions. We track roster moves (line-up changes, injuries, suspensions and trades), player/team statistics, betting trends, opening/closing lines and more.

We put in the work year-round to give our NBA bettors the edge they need to beat the bookies.

Best NBA Betting Sites, Bonuses and Promotions

What good is having winning NBA predictions if you don’t have a trusted bookie to bet with?

With thousands of online bookies accepting NBA wagers, the competition is fierce, but only a small percentage of NBA bookies meet our strict standards (Reputation, Fast Payouts and Bonuses).

We review every NBA bookmaker, but only the very best make it onto our website.

You can feel safe knowing that you’re betting with trusted NBA sportsbooks that will payout winners quickly. The best bookies also have great NBA betting bonuses and promotions.

Here are the best NBA bonuses for 2020:

  • America’s Bookie: 100% Bonus for up to $1500 on Every Deposit (Free Play)
  • BetOnline: 50% Bonus for up to $1000 (Free Play) – Bonus Code: BOL1000

*Terms and conditions apply (Rollover)

Free/Premium Expert NBA Picks

Our in-house professional NBA bettors publish winning predictions for every NBA game.

We don’t just cover straight bets (point spreads, moneylines and game totals). Our experts provide winning NBA picks covering numerous markets. Every preseason we extensively cover NBA futures (NBA Championship Winner, NBA Conference/Division Winners, NBA Win Totals, etc.).

With the NBA, we publish a lot of daily NBA prop predictions. NBA bookies have player/team props, such as how many points a player will score in a game or how many rebounds a player will have.

We use our database of statistics, trends and other player performance metrics to turn a profit on our NBA props picks. These picks and our data are also beneficial to daily fantasy NBA players.

Want premium NBA predictions that are powered by a powerful AI software platform?

We operate GameAdvisers.com – the #1 NBA handicapping service in the world. We curate NBA picks from winning bettors at the biggest online sports betting sites. If you want to see what the top 1% of NBA handicappers are betting on each day, GameAdvisers is the only suitable service.

NBA GameCenter (Player/Team Statistics and Breaking NBA News)

Want to dig into the numbers? Our NBA GameCenter feature is packed with pertinent data.

Here’s a breakdown of the NBA betting data we provide from this hub page:

  • NBA Odds: Track NBA odds movement from the time a market opens until it closes.
  • NBA Team Pages: View a team’s stats, roster, injuries, schedule and more on our team pages.
  • NBA Standings: Complete NBA standings updated in real-time after every game.
  • NBA Schedule: View today’s scheduled NBA games (FIlter by Date).
  • NBA Draft: View the most recent NBA draft results (Multiple Rounds).
  • NBA Recaps: We recap every game and maintain a historical database of stats/odds/scores.
  • NBA News: Read the latest NBA breaking news, game previews and betting tips.

Buy NBA Tickets – Save With Our Exclusive Deals

We also sell NBA tickets at the lowest prices found online through this hub page. Want to attend an NBA game at the best possible price? Use our exclusive deals to save on NBA tickets.