NCAAF GAME PREDICTIONS & BETTING TIPS

Welcome to the ScoresAndStats NCAA football betting community!

The CFB season is short, but there are 50+ games to bet on every week. With zero time to waste, we have curated the leading CFB experts picks here at SAS. Our free college football predictions are backed up by data. With years of profit under our belts, we’re confident you’ll make more money by tailing us. We analyze CFB lines movements to get the most value out of every wager.

21560037

Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Arkansas Razorbacks Pick & Prediction OCTOBER 10th 2023

Jalen Milroe no longer has to look over his shoulder and is firmly entrenched as Alabama’s starting quarterback. Benched earlier this season, Milroe has since displayed he is the top signal-caller on the roster, and he will look to help the No. 11 Crimson Tide win their fifth straight game when they face Arkansas on Saturday in Southeastern Conference play at Tuscaloosa, Ala. Milroe further stamped his name atop the depth chart by throwing three
21537349

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Missouri Tigers Pick & Prediction OCTOBER 10th 2023

No. 24 Kentucky will look for quarterback Devin Leary to get back on target when the Wildcats host Missouri on Saturday in Southeastern Conference action in Lexington. Leary completed just 10 of 26 passes for 128 yards as the Wildcats (5-1, 2-1) fell 51-13 last weekend at No. 1 Georgia. “Usually, I don’t say a whole lot during games to a quarterback … but there’s no excuse to not hit some of those passes,” Kentucky
21540647

Houston Cougars vs. West Virginia Mountaineers Pick & Prediction OCTOBER 10th 2023

Surprising West Virginia will put its four-game winning streak on the line and will look to remain unbeaten in Big 12 play when it visits struggling Houston on Thursday night. It will be the initial meeting between the schools, as well as the first between Mountaineers coach Neal Brown and the Cougars (2-3, 0-2) and the first for Houston coach Dana Holgorsen against West Virginia (4-1, 2-0). Holgorsen left West Virginia in 2018 after eight
21382908

Purdue Boilermakers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Pick & Prediction OCTOBER 10th 2023

Ohio State wants its third trip to the state of Indiana this season to be as successful as the first two when the No. 3 Buckeyes visit West Lafayette to play upset-minded Purdue on Saturday. In a quirk of the schedule for the Buckeyes (5-0, 2-0 Big Ten), the matchup against the Boilermakers (2-4, 1-2) means they will have played as many games in their neighboring state as in Columbus so far this season. Ohio
21541993

Duke Blue Devils vs. NC State Wolfpack Pick & Prediction OCTOBER 10th 2023

The quarterback topic is running hot when it comes to Saturday night’s Atlantic Coast Conference game between visiting North Carolina State and No. 17 Duke in Durham, N.C. The Wolfpack (4-2, 1-1) have broken in a new starter, while the Blue Devils (4-1, 1-0) are hoping for a clean bill of health for their QB1. Duke has been off since a devastating Sept. 30 loss to Notre Dame, with Blue Devils quarterback Riley Leonard hurt
21601075

Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Louisville Cardinals Pick & Prediction OCTOBER 10th 2023

Minutes after Louisville finished a 33-20 upset of then-No. 10 Notre Dame last weekend, first-year Cardinals coach Jeff Brohm sounded a warning. “Once you win a game like that, the bar goes from here up to here,” he said. “Every week in college football, if you don’t come ready to play, you are not going to win.” Complacency might pose a bigger danger for the 14th-ranked Cardinals than host Pitt for Saturday’s Atlantic Coast Conference
21600811

Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Southern California Trojans Pick & Prediction OCTOBER 10th 2023

Although Notre Dame has played seven consecutive weeks, coach Marcus Freeman insists his team isn’t tired. It’s starting to look that way, though, as the 21st-ranked Fighting Irish have dropped two of their last three games heading into Saturday’s marquee meeting with No. 10 Southern California in South Bend, Ind. But for Freeman, the tumultuous schedule is no excuse, and a meeting with another ranked opponent presents a perfect opportunity to get back on track.
21597565

Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons Pick & Prediction OCTOBER 10th 2023

Wake Forest and Virginia Tech have piled up problems over the past few weeks that need addressing. But both teams also are trying to emphasize positive developments. Building on those will be among the goals for both the Demon Deacons and Hokies when they meet on Saturday in Blacksburg, Va. Wake Forest (3-2, 0-2 Atlantic Coast Conference) is facing a two-game skid, but seeing the defense come through in big situations has been encouraging. “In

NCAAF Picks Against the Spread, Moneylines and Over/Under

We’re your one-stop platform for betting on NCAA football – be sure to bookmark this page.

This CFB hub page is where you can access our free NCAAF picks from professional bettors, full game previews, line movements (opening/closing) and our proprietary GameCenter feature.

You’ll find full game previews for every game featuring a top 25 team or a game featuring a team from one of the big six conferences (SEC, ACC, Pac-12, Big 12, Big Ten and Big East).

We also have in-depth betting previews for every Notre Dame Fighting Irish football game.

Every CFB betting preview is listed directly on this page. We feature the current week’s games here and then at the end of the week, we publish recaps with final scores and odds analysis.

Access College Football Betting Data and Research for Free

Whereas most CFB betting platforms post undocumented predictions only, we go way further.

Readers will have access to the latest NCAA football betting data and research. We track, analyze and optimize college football data (statistics, betting trends, line-ups, odds, etc.) to win more bets.

We’re now going to explain our NCAAF betting community features in more detail.

Live College Football Odds (Moneylines, Totals and ATS)

We track CFB odds from the best college football betting sites. You’d be surprised how shopping for the best line in college football can shave multiple points of spreads and totals. 

The odds listed on this page are the absolute best odds for that specific market. We perform all of the line shopping behind the scenes through automation and only publish the best lines here.

When you want to place a college football bet, click on the odds on this page. You’ll be sent to the bookie with the best odds, allowing you to place your wager before the line moves against you.

Readers can also access the opening and closing betting line for every college football game that we preview in our recaps. Utilize this data to see how often you’re beating the closing line.

Full Game Previews and Free College Football Predictions

Want 100% free winning college football picks all season long?

We have some of the world’s best college football handicappers publishing weekly picks for free for our readers. With proven track records and documented results, tailing us is a no-brainer. 

While most of our NCAAF picks are on the moneyline, game total or ATS, we also publish predictions on player/team props, futures, teasers and parlays. Our goal is to win more money for our readers and we’ll do that any way we can. If the bet is +EV and the data backs it up, we’ll bet it.

Our full game previews are filled with CFB statistics, betting trends, head-to-head trends, line-up news and more. You can formulate your own NCAAF predictions using the data we provide.

Best NCAA Football Betting Sites, Bonuses and Promotions

Make sure you stick to the best NCAA football betting sites when wagering online.

We’ve reviewed hundreds of online sportsbooks and most of them are useless for CFB bettors for numerous reasons, including lack of betting markets, poor betting lines and/or slow payouts.

Only the top 1% of college football bookies meet our stringent guidelines. 

The following NCAAF sports betting sites offer fast payouts, great odds and big bonuses:

  • America’s Bookie: Claim up to $1500 (100% Free Play Bonus).
  • BetOnline: Claim up to $1000 (50% Free Play) / Use Bonus Code: BOL1000.

*Terms and conditions apply (Rollover)

Free/Premium Expert College Football Picks

We’re the home for 100% free college football predictions all season-long.

We don’t stop all year even. During the CFB off-season, we publish NCAAF futures picks on markets like National Championship winner, conference winners, Heisman winner and more.

Our team analyzes hundreds of CFB player props every week as well. We come up with a consensus of the best player/team props every week and publish them here during the season.

We also own GameAdvisers.com – the newest expert handicapping service.

Rather than charge per pick or sport like most services, GA has a flat monthly fee. We have software that utilizes AI to generate only the best college football picks each week. The highest rated plays are released as system plays and in our first few seasons, we’ve posted a great ROI.

Our CFB data comes directly from some of the world’s biggest bookies.

CFB GameCenter (Player News, Injuries, Statistics and Trends)

Every game we preview will have its own GameCenter feature.

If your time to handicap college football is limited, our GameCenter feature gives you all of the statistics, betting trends, player news (injuries, suspensions, etc.) and recent results to win more.

Here’s a snapshot of some of the NCAAF features here at SAS:

  • CFB Odds: Live college football odds updated 24/7 in real-time.
  • CFB Team Pages: View a team’s schedule, results, leaders, stats and more.
  • CFB Standings: Check out updated CFB standings for every single conference.
  • CFB Schedule: Find out what college football games are being played today.
  • CFB Recaps: Explore final scores and opening/closing lines in our NCAAF recaps.
  • CFB News: Track everything that’s going on in the huge world of college football.

Buy College Football Tickets – Save Money on Your Next Seat

College football tickets can be expensive depending upon the team, but we guarantee you’ll get the best price on your next seats by utilizing our exclusive deals with CFB ticket brokers.

Docsports, The most trusted name in sports handicapping