NCAAF GAME PREDICTIONS & BETTING TIPS

Welcome to the ScoresAndStats NCAA football betting community!

The CFB season is short, but there are 50+ games to bet on every week. With zero time to waste, we have curated the leading CFB experts picks here at SAS. Our free college football predictions are backed up by data. With years of profit under our belts, we’re confident you’ll make more money by tailing us. We analyze CFB lines movements to get the most value out of every wager.

21489398

Appalachian State Mountaineers vs. Miami (Ohio) Redhawks Pick & Prediction DECEMBER 16th 2023

The third- and fourth-string quarterbacks for Miami (Ohio) have a chance to put their names next to the greatest signal-caller in school history. The RedHawks are looking for their 12th win — second only to Ben Roethlisberger’s 13-1 2003 squad — when they meet Appalachian State for the first time Saturday afternoon in the Cure Bowl in Orlando, Fla. Miami (11-2) has won five straight games since starting quarterback Brett Gabbert’s season-ending leg injury on
18984202

Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns vs. Jacksonville State Gamecocks Pick & Prediction DECEMBER 16th 2023

Jacksonville State is playing in a bowl game for the first time. Louisiana is playing in a bowl game for a school-record sixth consecutive season. The bowl rookies and bowl veterans will meet in the New Orleans Bowl on Saturday afternoon in the Superdome. “It’s going to be a wonderful experience for everybody,” Gamecocks coach Rich Rodriguez said. “I think our players are really excited and I would think most teams are excited to play
19614820

Navy Midshipmen vs. Army Black Knights Pick & Prediction DECEMBER 9th 2023

Saturday marks the 124th clash between Army and Navy and a preview of a budding conference rivalry. Army is slated to join Navy in the American Athletic Conference next season, shedding its independent status. “I just thought it was the right move for Army football at this time,” Black Knights coach Jeff Monken said. “Navy has proven a service academy can be competitive in the AAC.” The Black Knights and Midshipmen will meet at Gillette
19156440

Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Michigan Wolverines Pick & Prediction DECEMBER 2nd 2023

A third consecutive victory over arch-rival Ohio State put undefeated Michigan on the brink of another College Football Playoff appearance. The No. 2 Wolverines have one more hurdle to clear in order to clinch that berth. Michigan, winner of the East Division, will face West champion and 16th-ranked Iowa for the Big Ten championship in Indianapolis on Saturday. The Wolverines (12-0) will have their leader back on the sidelines. Head coach Jim Harbaugh has completed
21973892

Florida State Seminoles vs. Louisville Cardinals Pick & Prediction DECEMBER 2nd 2023

After one week spent outside the projected field of four, Florida State moved back to No. 4 in Tuesday’s latest College Football Playoff rankings. That should mean the Seminoles (12-0) control their own destiny when quarterback Tate Rodemaker leads them against No. 14 Louisville in the ACC championship game on Saturday night in Charlotte, N.C. When Washington supplanted Florida State for the No. 4 spot a week ago, Seminoles coach Mike Norvell wasn’t fazed, saying
19453640

Tulane Green Wave vs. Southern Methodist Mustangs Pick & Prediction DECEMBER 2nd 2023

Tulane has been the best team in the American Athletic Conference for the last two seasons. SMU would like to unseat the Green Wave as AAC champions in its final game before departing for the Atlantic Coast Conference next year. The No. 22 Green Wave (11-1) and Mustangs (10-2) will meet in the AAC Championship Game on Saturday in New Orleans. The teams did not play during the regular season. Tulane is the highest-ranked team
21973139

Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Georgia Bulldogs Pick & Prediction DECEMBER 2nd 2023

Alabama quarterback Jalen Milroe has gone from outcast to indispensable hero in less than three months. Now fresh off executing the ‘Milroe Miracle,’ he’ll be asked to perform another huge accomplishment when the No. 8 Crimson Tide face top-ranked Georgia in the SEC Championship Game on Saturday at Atlanta. Milroe’s dart of a touchdown throw on fourth-and-goal from the Auburn 31-yard line to Isaiah Bond to win last Saturday’s Iron Bowl will be talked about
21935894

Texas Longhorns vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys Pick & Prediction DECEMBER 2nd 2023

Texas doesn’t control its own destiny to qualify for the College Football Playoff. But a win by the No. 7 Longhorns over No. 18 Oklahoma State in the Big 12 Championship Game on Saturday in Arlington, Texas, would keep their hopes alive to make the four-team field for the first time. Texas enters the game as the third one-loss team in the rankings, behind No. 5 Oregon and No. 6 Ohio State. Ohio State is
21972240

Liberty Flames vs. New Mexico State Aggies Pick & Prediction DECEMBER 1st 2023

There should be no shortage of confidence for the Conference USA championship game. New Mexico State visits No. 24 Liberty with the conference title on the line Friday night in Lynchburg, Va. The Flames (12-0) are trying to stay in play for the Group of 5 spot in the upper tier of bowls when the College Football Playoff committee reveals its final rankings Sunday. “To say we’re 12-0, I would’ve said you’re crazy,” Liberty coach

NCAAF Picks Against the Spread, Moneylines and Over/Under

We’re your one-stop platform for betting on NCAA football – be sure to bookmark this page.

This CFB hub page is where you can access our free NCAAF picks from professional bettors, full game previews, line movements (opening/closing) and our proprietary GameCenter feature.

You’ll find full game previews for every game featuring a top 25 team or a game featuring a team from one of the big six conferences (SEC, ACC, Pac-12, Big 12, Big Ten and Big East).

We also have in-depth betting previews for every Notre Dame Fighting Irish football game.

Every CFB betting preview is listed directly on this page. We feature the current week’s games here and then at the end of the week, we publish recaps with final scores and odds analysis.

Access College Football Betting Data and Research for Free

Whereas most CFB betting platforms post undocumented predictions only, we go way further.

Readers will have access to the latest NCAA football betting data and research. We track, analyze and optimize college football data (statistics, betting trends, line-ups, odds, etc.) to win more bets.

We’re now going to explain our NCAAF betting community features in more detail.

Live College Football Odds (Moneylines, Totals and ATS)

We track CFB odds from the best college football betting sites. You’d be surprised how shopping for the best line in college football can shave multiple points of spreads and totals. 

The odds listed on this page are the absolute best odds for that specific market. We perform all of the line shopping behind the scenes through automation and only publish the best lines here.

When you want to place a college football bet, click on the odds on this page. You’ll be sent to the bookie with the best odds, allowing you to place your wager before the line moves against you.

Readers can also access the opening and closing betting line for every college football game that we preview in our recaps. Utilize this data to see how often you’re beating the closing line.

Full Game Previews and Free College Football Predictions

Want 100% free winning college football picks all season long?

We have some of the world’s best college football handicappers publishing weekly picks for free for our readers. With proven track records and documented results, tailing us is a no-brainer. 

While most of our NCAAF picks are on the moneyline, game total or ATS, we also publish predictions on player/team props, futures, teasers and parlays. Our goal is to win more money for our readers and we’ll do that any way we can. If the bet is +EV and the data backs it up, we’ll bet it.

Our full game previews are filled with CFB statistics, betting trends, head-to-head trends, line-up news and more. You can formulate your own NCAAF predictions using the data we provide.

Best NCAA Football Betting Sites, Bonuses and Promotions

Make sure you stick to the best NCAA football betting sites when wagering online.

We’ve reviewed hundreds of online sportsbooks and most of them are useless for CFB bettors for numerous reasons, including lack of betting markets, poor betting lines and/or slow payouts.

Only the top 1% of college football bookies meet our stringent guidelines. 

The following NCAAF sports betting sites offer fast payouts, great odds and big bonuses:

  • America’s Bookie: Claim up to $1500 (100% Free Play Bonus).
  • BetOnline: Claim up to $1000 (50% Free Play) / Use Bonus Code: BOL1000.

*Terms and conditions apply (Rollover)

Free/Premium Expert College Football Picks

We’re the home for 100% free college football predictions all season-long.

We don’t stop all year even. During the CFB off-season, we publish NCAAF futures picks on markets like National Championship winner, conference winners, Heisman winner and more.

Our team analyzes hundreds of CFB player props every week as well. We come up with a consensus of the best player/team props every week and publish them here during the season.

We also own GameAdvisers.com – the newest expert handicapping service.

Rather than charge per pick or sport like most services, GA has a flat monthly fee. We have software that utilizes AI to generate only the best college football picks each week. The highest rated plays are released as system plays and in our first few seasons, we’ve posted a great ROI.

Our CFB data comes directly from some of the world’s biggest bookies.

CFB GameCenter (Player News, Injuries, Statistics and Trends)

Every game we preview will have its own GameCenter feature.

If your time to handicap college football is limited, our GameCenter feature gives you all of the statistics, betting trends, player news (injuries, suspensions, etc.) and recent results to win more.

Here’s a snapshot of some of the NCAAF features here at SAS:

  • CFB Odds: Live college football odds updated 24/7 in real-time.
  • CFB Team Pages: View a team’s schedule, results, leaders, stats and more.
  • CFB Standings: Check out updated CFB standings for every single conference.
  • CFB Schedule: Find out what college football games are being played today.
  • CFB Recaps: Explore final scores and opening/closing lines in our NCAAF recaps.
  • CFB News: Track everything that’s going on in the huge world of college football.

Buy College Football Tickets – Save Money on Your Next Seat

College football tickets can be expensive depending upon the team, but we guarantee you’ll get the best price on your next seats by utilizing our exclusive deals with CFB ticket brokers.

Docsports, The most trusted name in sports handicapping