NBA GAME PREDICTIONS, PICKS & BETTING TIPS

Welcome to the ScoresAndStats NBA Betting Picks Community!

Looking for an edge to win more of your NBA bets? You’re in the right place. We take a data-driven approach to consistently crush NBA sports betting sites. Our stable of professional NBA bettors publish free NBA predictions for every game during the regular season and playoffs. We analyze betting trends, statistics and NBA line movements to help you win more money.

22316666

Miami Heat vs. Atlanta Hawks Pick & Prediction JANUARY 19th 2024

As they reach the season’s halfway point Friday, the Atlanta Hawks know they have to kick it into high gear if they want to make a fourth straight playoff appearance. Dejounte Murray took matters into his own hands Wednesday night, hitting an 18-foot jump shot at the buzzer to beat the Orlando Magic and help the Hawks avoid their third loss in four games. Another opportunity arises to gain ground in the Eastern Conference standings
22309495

Boston Celtics vs. Denver Nuggets Pick & Prediction JANUARY 19th 2024

The Denver Nuggets will attempt to hand the Celtics their first home loss of the season when the teams meet Friday night in Boston. Boston became the 13th team in NBA history to start a season 20-0 at home by beating the San Antonio Spurs 117-98 Wednesday. The Celtics made 18 of 38 shots from 3-point range, including 13 of 19 in the first half. “The goal has been to build a connection and identity
22316337

Charlotte Hornets vs. San Antonio Spurs Pick & Prediction JANUARY 19th 2024

The San Antonio Spurs and Charlotte Hornets will meet for the second time in eight nights Friday with their growing pains still on full display. The Spurs pulled off a 135-99 victory over the Hornets on Jan. 12, with San Antonio now on a three-game losing streak and Charlotte amid a six-game losing skid. “We’re going to lose some more games. We would all like to win rather than lose,” Spurs coach Gregg Popovich said.
22309348

Orlando Magic vs. Philadelphia 76ers Pick & Prediction JANUARY 19th 2024

Joel Embiid looks to continue his torrid scoring ways on Friday when the Philadelphia 76ers visit the Orlando Magic. Embiid scored 41 points for the second straight game and added 10 assists and seven rebounds to lead the 76ers to their third consecutive win, a 126-121 victory over the Denver Nuggets on Tuesday. Embiid, the reigning NBA MVP, got the better of Nikola Jokic, a two-time winner of the award and the reigning NBA Finals
22315228

Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Memphis Grizzlies Pick & Prediction JANUARY 18th 2024

The Minnesota Timberwolves will go for their fourth victory in a row when they host the Memphis Grizzlies on Thursday night in Minneapolis. The Timberwolves will play on short rest after holding on for a 124-117 road win against the Detroit Pistons on Wednesday night. Anthony Edwards and Karl-Anthony Towns scored 27 points apiece to lead Minnesota, and Rudy Gobert posted a double-double with 19 points and 16 rebounds. It was the fourth win in
22317481

Toronto Raptors vs. Chicago Bulls Pick & Prediction JANUARY 18th 2024

The Toronto Raptors will shoot for their second straight victory since trading All-Star Pascal Siakam when they host the Chicago Bulls on Thursday. Siakam was dealt to the Indiana Pacers on Wednesday before the Raptors dominated the visiting Miami Heat 121-97. In the deal, the Raptors received three first-round picks as well as Bruce Brown and Jordan Nwora. The New Orleans Pelicans also were involved in the trade, sending guard Kira Lewis Jr. to Toronto.
22316420

New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards Pick & Prediction JANUARY 18th 2024

The Knicks will look to complete a three-game sweep of their season series against the Washington Wizards when the teams meet in New York on Thursday. Jalen Brunson and Julius Randle paved the way for the Knicks in the first two meetings, both at Washington. Brunson scored 32 points and Randle added 22 in New York’s 120-99 victory on Nov. 17 before the latter had 39 and the former had 33 in the Knicks’ 121-105
22309826

Sacramento Kings vs. Indiana Pacers Pick & Prediction JANUARY 18th 2024

The visiting Indiana Pacers and Sacramento Kings have bigger things to worry about than Tyrese Haliburton’s canceled homecoming when each team attempts to end a losing streak Thursday night. Haliburton has blossomed into an NBA star since being dealt from the Kings to the Pacers in February 2022 in a deal that brought Domantas Sabonis to Sacramento. The 23-year-old has taken the Pacers to the NBA in-season tournament semifinals and to the top of the
22303937

Utah Jazz vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Pick & Prediction JANUARY 18th 2024

With heavy hearts, the Utah Jazz will retake the court in Salt Lake City on Thursday night to face the Oklahoma City Thunder. The Jazz were due to host the Warriors on Wednesday, but the contest was postponed after Golden State assistant coach Dejan Milojevic died from a heart attack he sustained at a team dinner in Utah on Tuesday night. Milojevic, a respected NBA mentor and Serbian basketball legend, was 46. Tributes and condolences

NBA Picks Against the Spread, Moneylines and Totals

Betting on the NBA is becoming increasingly more popular in the USA and abroad.

The thirst for NBA picks, game previews and betting research has exploded in recent years. Our aim is to become your one-stop platform for NBA handicapping and betting information.

We’ve been building our platform for numerous years now and have already helped millions of NBA bettors win more money. We collect, track and analyze a wealth of NBA data here. We also track the NBA line movements at the best sports betting sites, ensuring you get the best price (odds).

There’s a lot that goes on behind the scenes that we want our readers to learn more about.

After all, how can you benefit from our NBA betting tools, if you don’t know about them?

Make sure you bookmark this page if you wager on the NBA. This page is updated in real-time with the day’s game previews and free NBA predictions throughout the season. 

Make More Money Betting on Basketball Using Our NBA Picks, Data and Research

This is our NBA hub page and it’s filled with the latest NBA betting news, research and data.

We’re going to explain exactly what NBA handicapping data we provide on this page:

Live NBA Odds (Point Spreads, Moneylines and Over/Under)

We’re all numbers guys here at SAS and it all starts with the NBA betting lines. Our NBA live odds are updated 24/7 in real-time. We track the NBA point spread, moneyline and game total for all games during the season. Only the best line for each market is displayed on this page.

The benefit for our readers is that you can guarantee you’re getting the best NBA odds on your wagers. You can even place your wager from this page by clicking directly on the odds. You’ll be brought to the NBA sportsbook with the best odds for that market instantly.

Place your bet quickly, though, as NBA betting lines move constantly and you want the best price.

Readers can also access the opening and closing lines for every game in our NBA recaps.

Free NBA Predictions and Full Game Previews

Our expert NBA handicappers publish free basketball picks for every game. We win consistently every season and we track our handicappers’ records, so you know you’re following a winner.

Alternatively, our game previews are filled with the data and analytics you need to formulate your own NBA predictions. We track roster moves (line-up changes, injuries, suspensions and trades), player/team statistics, betting trends, opening/closing lines and more.

We put in the work year-round to give our NBA bettors the edge they need to beat the bookies.

Best NBA Betting Sites, Bonuses and Promotions

What good is having winning NBA predictions if you don’t have a trusted bookie to bet with?

With thousands of online bookies accepting NBA wagers, the competition is fierce, but only a small percentage of NBA bookies meet our strict standards (Reputation, Fast Payouts and Bonuses).

We review every NBA bookmaker, but only the very best make it onto our website.

You can feel safe knowing that you’re betting with trusted NBA sportsbooks that will payout winners quickly. The best bookies also have great NBA betting bonuses and promotions.

Here are the best NBA bonuses for 2020:

  • America’s Bookie: 100% Bonus for up to $1500 on Every Deposit (Free Play)
  • BetOnline: 50% Bonus for up to $1000 (Free Play) – Bonus Code: BOL1000

*Terms and conditions apply (Rollover)

Free/Premium Expert NBA Picks

Our in-house professional NBA bettors publish winning predictions for every NBA game.

We don’t just cover straight bets (point spreads, moneylines and game totals). Our experts provide winning NBA picks covering numerous markets. Every preseason we extensively cover NBA futures (NBA Championship Winner, NBA Conference/Division Winners, NBA Win Totals, etc.).

With the NBA, we publish a lot of daily NBA prop predictions. NBA bookies have player/team props, such as how many points a player will score in a game or how many rebounds a player will have.

We use our database of statistics, trends and other player performance metrics to turn a profit on our NBA props picks. These picks and our data are also beneficial to daily fantasy NBA players.

Want premium NBA predictions that are powered by a powerful AI software platform?

We operate GameAdvisers.com – the #1 NBA handicapping service in the world. We curate NBA picks from winning bettors at the biggest online sports betting sites. If you want to see what the top 1% of NBA handicappers are betting on each day, GameAdvisers is the only suitable service.

NBA GameCenter (Player/Team Statistics and Breaking NBA News)

Want to dig into the numbers? Our NBA GameCenter feature is packed with pertinent data.

Here’s a breakdown of the NBA betting data we provide from this hub page:

  • NBA Odds: Track NBA odds movement from the time a market opens until it closes.
  • NBA Team Pages: View a team’s stats, roster, injuries, schedule and more on our team pages.
  • NBA Standings: Complete NBA standings updated in real-time after every game.
  • NBA Schedule: View today’s scheduled NBA games (FIlter by Date).
  • NBA Draft: View the most recent NBA draft results (Multiple Rounds).
  • NBA Recaps: We recap every game and maintain a historical database of stats/odds/scores.
  • NBA News: Read the latest NBA breaking news, game previews and betting tips.

Buy NBA Tickets – Save With Our Exclusive Deals

We also sell NBA tickets at the lowest prices found online through this hub page. Want to attend an NBA game at the best possible price? Use our exclusive deals to save on NBA tickets.