MLB EXPERT PICKS, PREDICTION & BETTING TIPS

EXPERT HANDICAPPER AND COMPUTER PICKS

Welcome to the ScoresAndStats MLB Picks Community!

Take your MLB handicapping to the next level with our help. We have expert MLB handicappers and computer generated data that publish free major league baseball picks and predictions daily throughout the long season for every game. Our team also curates all of the top MLB betting data, analytics, statistics, trends and research in one place. The information we make available through our MLB hub page will turn losing bettors into winners overnight.

22977847

Oakland Athletics vs. Washington Nationals Pick & Prediction APRIL 14th 2024

The Washington Nationals will take the type of dominance they got Saturday out of MacKenzie Gore every day. Well, hopefully not every day, according to manager Dave Martinez. Gore showed why he was one of the centerpieces of the 2022 trade that sent star outfielder Juan Soto to San Diego in exchange for a haul of Padres prospects, striking out 11 over five innings in a 3-1 win in Oakland. But in piling up the
22937363

Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers Pick & Prediction APRIL 14th 2024

A day after Houston’s newfound workhorse turned in another stellar outing, the Astros hand the ball to a guy who has come through for them for years. And they’re hoping he can lead them to a series win. Right-hander Cristian Javier (1-0, 1.10 ERA) is scheduled to take the mound Sunday when the Astros host the Texas Rangers in the finale of the three-game set between in-state rivals. The reason Houston can take the series
23012066

Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Pick & Prediction APRIL 14th 2024

When the Atlanta Braves take the field in South Florida on Sunday, they’ll be looking not only for a series win, but for some more consistency out of their offense. The lack of consistency is why they aren’t going for a series sweep. After putting up an eight-spot in the run column Friday night, Atlanta’s potent lineup managed just one run on six hits against Florida Marlins pitcher Max Meyer on Saturday in a 5-1
22966330

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals Pick & Prediction APRIL 13th 2024

St. Louis Cardinals right-hander Kyle Gibson took pride in completing six innings in his previous start, but that perseverance came at a cost after he allowed six runs in the initial frame. Gibson (1-1, 6.23 ERA) will try to rebound on Saturday when the Cardinals face the Arizona Diamondbacks in the middle contest of a three-game set in Phoenix. St. Louis posted a 9-6 win in the series opener Friday night to start a six-game
22922216

Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Pick & Prediction APRIL 13th 2024

Early in every season, there are times when a team won’t have much of an idea of what to expect of the next day’s starting pitcher. That will be the case Saturday night when the Los Angeles Dodgers meet the visiting San Diego Padres in the second game of this three-game series. The Dodgers know that San Diego right-hander Matt Waldron (0-1, 3.86 ERA) throws a knuckleball. Even if Waldron doesn’t consider himself a “knuckleball
22658610

Tampa Bay Rays vs. San Francisco Giants Pick & Prediction APRIL 13th 2024

The Tampa Bay Rays will look for even more production from a slimmer Harold Ramirez in Saturday’s game against the San Francisco Giants in St. Petersburg, Fla. Ramirez legged out a pair of infield hits on Friday in a 3-for-4 outing that also saw him steal a base. “That’s what happens when you lose some weight, you can run better and faster,” said Ramirez, who scored both runs in Tampa Bay’s 2-1 win over San
22911467

Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Pick & Prediction APRIL 13th 2024

It will be experience against youth on the mound Saturday when the Atlanta Braves visit the Miami Marlins in the middle game of a weekend series. The Braves, who won the series opener 8-1 on Friday, will start left-hander Chris Sale (1-0, 3.38 ERA), while the Marlins will go with right-hander Max Meyer (1-0, 2.45). At 35, Sale is a decade older than Meyer. But their careers align in that both are former first-round draft
22555666

Toronto Blue Jays vs. Colorado Rockies Pick & Prediction APRIL 13th 2024

Toronto Blue Jays right-hander Yariel Rodriguez is scheduled to make his major league debut Saturday afternoon against the visiting Colorado Rockies. The 27-year-old Rodriguez arrived from Triple-A Buffalo on Friday, and the plan is to activate him Saturday to make the start. The Rockies will counter with right-hander Dakota Hudson (0-2, 2.38 ERA). Colorado used a 20-hit attack to win the opener of the three-game set 12-4 on Friday night. Rodriguez is signed to a
23012186

Oakland Athletics vs. Washington Nationals Pick & Prediction APRIL 13th 2024

The Oakland Athletics are doing the little things necessary for big things to happen. After losing 102 games in 2022 and 112 last season, the A’s are showing spunk early in 2024. They’ve gained momentum by winning five of their past six games. They have come out on top in back-to-back one-run games, including Friday night’s 2-1, 10-inning decision against the visiting Washington Nationals. The teams will meet again Saturday afternoon, with the Athletics liking

Free MLB Predictions Picks From Expert Handicappers

The MLB season is a long grind. Teams play 162 regular season games each. To make money as an MLB handicapper, nothing is more important than volume and value (Best MLB Odds).

With so many games everyday, handicapping MLB is a full-time job. Players take days off (we cover MLB starting line-ups), players get injured or called up/down and teams are often streaky. 

We have a huge team of professional MLB bettors working with us. They spend all day working their models to come up with the best value MLB predictions tonight. All of our expert baseball bettors publish picks directly from this hub page, so make sure you bookmark us and come back daily.

Use Our MLB Picks, Data and Research to Beat the Bookies

We have so much MLB betting data and research displayed on this page that we wanted to spend time explaining all of our features to show you how you can start beating your MLB bookmaker.

Here’s exactly what we offer MLB handicappers here at SAS:

Live MLB Odds (Moneylines, Runlines and Totals)

MLB betting lines fluctuate a lot and can also vary widely by sportsbook. We have live MLB odds on this page updated in real-time and only the best price (odds) will be displayed to our readers.

We do all of the MLB line shopping for you. With the best MLB odds displayed on this page, you can click on the odds and be brought to the MLB bookie offering that price. We guarantee it’s the best MLB odds you’ll get on that market and this is the best way to increase your ROI.

Another benefit of our live MLB odds is that we maintain a historical MLB odds database. Right now our database goes back multiple years, allowing readers to access the opening/closing line for every MLB game that has been played. We make this MLB betting data available to you for free.

Free MLB Predictions and Full Game Previews

With so many MLB games, we publish thousands of free MLB predictions every season.

Our expert MLB handicappers provide in-depth betting analysis based on data. They publish MLB picks for moneylines, runlines, totals, first five innings, props and season-long futures.

All of the MLB predictions published here at SAS are 100% free.

Our MLB game previews help millions of readers analyze match-ups in minutes. We curate all of the pertinent information in one central location. Readers will be able to track MLB live movements, line-up news, starting pitchers, betting trends and more baseball betting data in our previews.

We publish full game previews on every game and today’s MLB games are displayed on this page.

Best MLB Betting Sites, Bonuses and Promotions

We only list the best MLB betting sites here at SAS. We’ve reviewed hundreds of bookmakers that take action on major league baseball, but only the very best meet our strict standards, which includes fast payouts and great bonuses.

More importantly, though, we only list MLB bookies with the best betting lines.

Are you looking for MLB dime lines or even nickel lines? Being a profitable MLB handicapper is all about having a high volume of wagers where you’re getting maximum value. 

Start betting on MLB with these two bookies and you’ll have most bases covered:

  • America’s Bookie: 100% Free Play Bonus for up to $1500.
  • BetOnline: 50% Free Play Bonus for up to $1000.

*Terms and conditions apply (Rollover)

Free/Premium Expert MLB Picks

We already mentioned how time consuming handicapping MLB can be. Let us do the work for you. Our team of professional MLB handicappers have posted consistent profits for years now.

The MLB handicappers track their records throughout the season as well.

While most of our free MLB predictions cover moneylines, runlines and game totals, you’ll also find 1st inning picks, 1st five inning picks, player/team props and season-long futures.

Every preseason we publish MLB futures, including World Series winner, AL/NL pennant winners, division winners, home run leaders, RBI leaders and so much more.

A big part of a well-rounded MLB betting investment strategy is to diversify your portfolio.

Looking for only the best MLB predictions that have returned massive profits already?

The picks are generated using AI and the best MLB data feeds. We’re hooked up directly to some of the biggest MLB bookmakers in the world and we track what the top 1% of MLB experts are betting.

MLB GameCentre (Statistics, Starting Line-Ups, Starting Pitchers)

One of the best features we have here at SAS is the MLB GameCenter.

The MLB GameCenter tracks tons of data in real-time that’ll not only help MLB bettors, but also baseball fantasy players. We track MLB starting pitchers and line-ups for today’s games.

Stay on top of the latest MLB breaking news to stay informed with the following data:

  • MLB Odds: Live MLB odds updated in real-time anytime the market moves.
  • MLB Team Pages: Follow your team’s stats, roster moves, form, trends and more.
  • MLB Standings: Track the MLB playoffs race using our updated MLB standings.
  • MLB Schedule: View the full MLB schedule for any day of the week.
  • MLB Draft: View the top picks from this year’s MLB draft.
  • MLB Recaps: Track the opening/closing lines and final scores for every MLB game.
  • MLB News: Catch up on the latest MLB breaking news here at SAS.

Buy MLB Tickets – Get the Best Deals of Cheap MLB Seats

Attend an MLB game with the profits you’re earning from our expert MLB picks. We make sure you get the best deals on cheap baseball seats so that you can bring the entire family with you.

Docsports, The most trusted name in sports handicapping