MLB EXPERT PICKS, PREDICTION & BETTING TIPS

-

EXPERT HANDICAPPER AND COMPUTER PICKS

Welcome to the ScoresAndStats MLB Picks Community!

Take your MLB handicapping to the next level with our help. We have expert MLB handicappers and computer generated data that publish free major league baseball picks and predictions daily throughout the long season for every game. Our team also curates all of the top MLB betting data, analytics, statistics, trends and research in one place. The information we make available through our MLB hub page will turn losing bettors into winners overnight.

22914331

Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox Pick & Prediction APRIL 1st 2024

Two teams that used strong starting pitching as the foundation for series-ending wins in their most recent outings will look for more of the same Monday night when the Boston Red Sox visit the Oakland Athletics. A pair of tall Missouri natives are the projected starters for the opener of the three-game series, as 6-foot-5 right-hander Tanner Houck of the Red Sox will square off against 6-7 righty Joe Boyle of the A’s. The Red
22913361

San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals Pick & Prediction APRIL 1st 2024

Six games into a 162-game season, the San Diego Padres are showing the type of offensive punch they so often lacked last year. Sunday’s 13-4 rout of the San Francisco Giants marked their second double-figure game and gave them 45 runs, an average of 7.5 runs per game. They collected five doubles and two homers in the first three innings alone. San Diego will try to keep up that prodigious production Monday night when it
22908533

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. New York Yankees Pick & Prediction APRIL 1st 2024

The Arizona Diamondbacks will host the New York Yankees on Monday night in an early season interleague matchup, a meeting between two confident clubs through their first series of the year. New York enters play as a winner of its first four games, earning a sweep in its season-opening series in Houston over the Astros. It is the first 4-0 start for the Yankees since 2003 and just the fourth since 1950. Arizona, for its
22753626

Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Guardians Pick & Prediction APRIL 1st 2024

The Cleveland Guardians expected a lot out of Triston McKenzie last season. Instead, they got just four starts between a pair of lengthy stays on the injured list. McKenzie (0-3, 5.06 ERA in 2023) is scheduled to make his 2024 debut Monday night when the Guardians open a three-game series at Seattle. McKenzie went 11-11 with a 2.96 ERA in 2022. But the right-hander suffered an ulnar collateral ligament sprain last spring that sidelined him
22913492

Houston Astros vs. Toronto Blue Jays Pick & Prediction APRIL 1st 2024

Houston Astros manager Joe Espada had no intention of completing the first series of this season with any fresh players, not after the New York Yankees took the first three games of the weekend set. Espada used two of his high-leverage relievers — right-hander Bryan Abreu and closer Josh Hader — for the second time in as many games on Sunday, with the latter pitching for the third time in the four-game series. Espada used
22913523

New York Mets vs. Detroit Tigers Pick & Prediction APRIL 1st 2024

The Detroit Tigers saw some evidence their long rebuild might be nearing its completion during a season-opening sweep of the Chicago White Sox. The New York Mets have to hope being swept by the Milwaukee Brewers isn’t a sign their retooling effort will take far longer than expected. The Tigers will look to remain perfect and the Mets will attempt to earn their first win Monday night, when Detroit visits New York in the opener
22871828

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers Pick & Prediction APRIL 1st 2024

The last time the Texas Rangers came to Florida, they swept two games against the Tampa Bay Rays in an American League wild-card series en route to winning the World Series. The teams will open a three-game set in St. Petersburg, Fla., on Monday. In October, the Rangers arrived at the Rays’ domed home and dominated the best-of-three series, prevailing 4-0 and 7-1 to start their run to the franchise’s first world title. The Rangers
22912548

Baltimore Orioles vs. Kansas City Royals Pick & Prediction APRIL 1st 2024

Baltimore pitchers will look to continue their strong start to the 2024 season when the Orioles open a three-game series against the visiting Kansas City Royals on Monday. Orioles right-hander Dean Kremer (13-5, 4.12 ERA in 2023) opposes Royals veteran right-hander Michael Wacha (14-4, 3.22) in the series opener. Baltimore starters Corbin Burnes and Grayson Rodriguez each pitched six innings of one-run ball as the Orioles won 11-1 and 13-4 against the Los Angeles Angels
22693836

Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Angels Pick & Prediction APRIL 1st 2024

Much-hyped Miami Marlins prospect Max Meyer is getting ready for his third MLB start — and his first since elbow surgery in August 2022. Meyer, a 25-year-old right-hander, is a strike-thrower with a wipeout slider and a mid-90s fastball that reached triple digits prior to his injury. On Monday night, Meyer and the rest of the Marlins will play host to the Los Angeles Angels. Miami just got swept at home in four games by
Crush your bookie this MLB season with DocSports capping service

Free MLB Predictions Picks From Expert Handicappers

The MLB season is a long grind. Teams play 162 regular season games each. To make money as an MLB handicapper, nothing is more important than volume and value (Best MLB Odds).

With so many games everyday, handicapping MLB is a full-time job. Players take days off (we cover MLB starting line-ups), players get injured or called up/down and teams are often streaky. 

We have a huge team of professional MLB bettors working with us. They spend all day working their models to come up with the best value MLB predictions tonight. All of our expert baseball bettors publish picks directly from this hub page, so make sure you bookmark us and come back daily.

Use Our MLB Picks, Data and Research to Beat the Bookies

We have so much MLB betting data and research displayed on this page that we wanted to spend time explaining all of our features to show you how you can start beating your MLB bookmaker.

Here’s exactly what we offer MLB handicappers here at SAS:

Live MLB Odds (Moneylines, Runlines and Totals)

MLB betting lines fluctuate a lot and can also vary widely by sportsbook. We have live MLB odds on this page updated in real-time and only the best price (odds) will be displayed to our readers.

We do all of the MLB line shopping for you. With the best MLB odds displayed on this page, you can click on the odds and be brought to the MLB bookie offering that price. We guarantee it’s the best MLB odds you’ll get on that market and this is the best way to increase your ROI.

Another benefit of our live MLB odds is that we maintain a historical MLB odds database. Right now our database goes back multiple years, allowing readers to access the opening/closing line for every MLB game that has been played. We make this MLB betting data available to you for free.

Free MLB Predictions and Full Game Previews

With so many MLB games, we publish thousands of free MLB predictions every season.

Our expert MLB handicappers provide in-depth betting analysis based on data. They publish MLB picks for moneylines, runlines, totals, first five innings, props and season-long futures.

All of the MLB predictions published here at SAS are 100% free.

Our MLB game previews help millions of readers analyze match-ups in minutes. We curate all of the pertinent information in one central location. Readers will be able to track MLB live movements, line-up news, starting pitchers, betting trends and more baseball betting data in our previews.

We publish full game previews on every game and today’s MLB games are displayed on this page.

Best MLB Betting Sites, Bonuses and Promotions

We only list the best MLB betting sites here at SAS. We’ve reviewed hundreds of bookmakers that take action on major league baseball, but only the very best meet our strict standards, which includes fast payouts and great bonuses.

More importantly, though, we only list MLB bookies with the best betting lines.

Are you looking for MLB dime lines or even nickel lines? Being a profitable MLB handicapper is all about having a high volume of wagers where you’re getting maximum value. 

Start betting on MLB with these two bookies and you’ll have most bases covered:

  • America’s Bookie: 100% Free Play Bonus for up to $1500.
  • BetOnline: 50% Free Play Bonus for up to $1000.

*Terms and conditions apply (Rollover)

Free/Premium Expert MLB Picks

We already mentioned how time consuming handicapping MLB can be. Let us do the work for you. Our team of professional MLB handicappers have posted consistent profits for years now.

The MLB handicappers track their records throughout the season as well.

While most of our free MLB predictions cover moneylines, runlines and game totals, you’ll also find 1st inning picks, 1st five inning picks, player/team props and season-long futures.

Every preseason we publish MLB futures, including World Series winner, AL/NL pennant winners, division winners, home run leaders, RBI leaders and so much more.

A big part of a well-rounded MLB betting investment strategy is to diversify your portfolio.

Looking for only the best MLB predictions that have returned massive profits already?

The picks are generated using AI and the best MLB data feeds. We’re hooked up directly to some of the biggest MLB bookmakers in the world and we track what the top 1% of MLB experts are betting.

MLB GameCentre (Statistics, Starting Line-Ups, Starting Pitchers)

One of the best features we have here at SAS is the MLB GameCenter.

The MLB GameCenter tracks tons of data in real-time that’ll not only help MLB bettors, but also baseball fantasy players. We track MLB starting pitchers and line-ups for today’s games.

Stay on top of the latest MLB breaking news to stay informed with the following data:

  • MLB Odds: Live MLB odds updated in real-time anytime the market moves.
  • MLB Team Pages: Follow your team’s stats, roster moves, form, trends and more.
  • MLB Standings: Track the MLB playoffs race using our updated MLB standings.
  • MLB Schedule: View the full MLB schedule for any day of the week.
  • MLB Draft: View the top picks from this year’s MLB draft.
  • MLB Recaps: Track the opening/closing lines and final scores for every MLB game.
  • MLB News: Catch up on the latest MLB breaking news here at SAS.

Buy MLB Tickets – Get the Best Deals of Cheap MLB Seats

Attend an MLB game with the profits you’re earning from our expert MLB picks. We make sure you get the best deals on cheap baseball seats so that you can bring the entire family with you.

Docsports, The most trusted name in sports handicapping
About the Author
Diego Malave
Click to Contact