MLB EXPERT PICKS, PREDICTION & BETTING TIPS

-

EXPERT HANDICAPPER AND COMPUTER PICKS

Welcome to the ScoresAndStats MLB Picks Community!

Take your MLB handicapping to the next level with our help. We have expert MLB handicappers and computer generated data that publish free major league baseball picks and predictions daily throughout the long season for every game. Our team also curates all of the top MLB betting data, analytics, statistics, trends and research in one place. The information we make available through our MLB hub page will turn losing bettors into winners overnight.

Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals Picks and Predictions July 14th 2024

Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals Picks and Predictions July 14th 2024

Skidding Brewers Bid to Avert Sweep in Finale vs. Nationals The Milwaukee Brewers, suddenly finding themselves in a bit of a slump, are looking to right-hander Colin Rea to help them avoid a three-game sweep against the visiting Washington Nationals on Sunday afternoon. Rea (8-3, 3.81 ERA) will face off against right-hander Jake Irvin (7-7, 3.13 ERA). Brewers’ Recent Struggles The Brewers had a heartbreaking loss on Saturday when CJ Abrams delivered a two-run homer
St. Louis Cardinals vs Chi. Cubs Picks and Predictions

St. Louis Cardinals vs Chi. Cubs Picks and Predictions July 14th 2024

Cards Vie to ‘Finish Strong’ vs. Cubs in Series Finale After a high-scoring stretch where they racked up 36 runs over six games, the St. Louis Cardinals hit a bump with a 5-1 loss to the Chicago Cubs on Friday. However, they bounced back spectacularly on Saturday, scoring 16 runs on 24 hits and sweeping a doubleheader. The Cardinals are hoping to carry this momentum into the finale of their four-game set against the Cubs
San Francisco Giants vs Minnesota Twins Picks and Predictions

San Francisco Giants vs Minnesota Twins Picks and Predictions July 14th 2024

Old Teammates Square Off as Giants, Twins Finish Series Chris Paddack will reunite with a former teammate and the manager who traded him when the Minnesota Twins and San Francisco Giants wrap up the unofficial first half of the season in Northern California on Sunday afternoon. The clubs split the first two games of the series. Historical Context and Player Background Paddack, now with the Twins, pitched his first three seasons (2019-21) for the San
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins Picks and Predictions

Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins Picks and Predictions July 14th 2024

Rece Hinds, Reds Strive for Series Win Over Marlins Rece Hinds is having one of the most electric starts in major league history. The rookie right-fielder for the Cincinnati Reds is looking to keep the momentum going in the finale of a three-game series against the visiting Miami Marlins on Sunday. Rece Hinds’ Remarkable Start Hinds has been on fire since being called up from Triple-A Louisville on Monday, smashing five home runs in his
Baltimore Orioles vs Ny Yankees Picks and Predictions

Baltimore Orioles vs Ny Yankees Picks and Predictions July 14th 2024

Orioles Look to Snap Skid, Reclaim AL East Lead Over Yankees As the Baltimore Orioles and New York Yankees gear up for the series finale on Sunday in Baltimore, both teams are in a neck-and-neck race for the American League East lead. The victor will head into the All-Star break with a one-game lead in the division. Current Situation and Recent Struggles The Orioles, who were three games ahead of the Yankees as of Tuesday,
Tampa Bay Rays vs Cleveland Guardians Picks and Predictions

Tampa Bay Rays vs Cleveland Guardians Picks and Predictions July 14th 2024

Guardians Aim to Clinch Series Win Against Rays The Cleveland Guardians, who are currently leading the American League Central, are set to wrap up their three-game series against the Tampa Bay Rays in sunny St. Petersburg, Florida. Ben Lively, the Guardians’ right-hander, will take the mound on Sunday afternoon, hoping to notch his ninth win of the season. Pitching Matchup Preview Lively (8-4, 3.59 ERA) has been a solid performer, allowing more than three runs
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Reds’ Rece Hinds Looks to Stay Hot vs. Weary Marlins The Cincinnati Reds plan to keep riding the flood of youngster Rece Hinds’ wonderful exhibition when they have the Miami Marlins on Saturday evening in the second challenge of their three-game series. Rece Hinds’ Notable Start Rece Hinds, 23, has had a prompt effect since his advancement from Triple-A Louisville on Monday. In Friday’s series opener, Hinds hit a huge homerun and scored two runs,
Ny Mets Mets vs Colorado Rockies Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Ny Mets Mets vs Colorado Rockies Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Rockies, Buoyed by Near Comeback, Take Another Crack at Mets A memorable 10th inning on Friday night gave the Colorado Rockies some support amidst a challenging season while helping the New York Mets to remember their continuous warm up area issues, in spite of their new flood in the National League wild card race. As the series proceeds, the meeting Rockies will hope to expand on their late rally, and the Mets will plan to
Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Milwaukee Brewers vs Washington Nationals Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Brewers Go to Dallas Keuchel in Rematch versus Nationals The Milwaukee Brewers plan to return quickly with veteran pitcher Dallas Keuchel as they have the Washington Nationals on Saturday. After a new difficult situation, the Brewers are searching for security and a success against the Nationals. Keuchel’s Job and Late Execution Dallas Keuchel, who joined the Brewers from Seattle in late June, will make his fourth start for Milwaukee. Keuchel, the 2015 American League Cy
Crush your bookie this MLB season with DocSports capping service

Free MLB Predictions Picks From Expert Handicappers

The MLB season is a long grind. Teams play 162 regular season games each. To make money as an MLB handicapper, nothing is more important than volume and value (Best MLB Odds).

With so many games everyday, handicapping MLB is a full-time job. Players take days off (we cover MLB starting line-ups), players get injured or called up/down and teams are often streaky. 

We have a huge team of professional MLB bettors working with us. They spend all day working their models to come up with the best value MLB predictions tonight. All of our expert baseball bettors publish picks directly from this hub page, so make sure you bookmark us and come back daily.

Use Our MLB Picks, Data and Research to Beat the Bookies

We have so much MLB betting data and research displayed on this page that we wanted to spend time explaining all of our features to show you how you can start beating your MLB bookmaker.

Here’s exactly what we offer MLB handicappers here at SAS:

Live MLB Odds (Moneylines, Runlines and Totals)

MLB betting lines fluctuate a lot and can also vary widely by sportsbook. We have live MLB odds on this page updated in real-time and only the best price (odds) will be displayed to our readers.

We do all of the MLB line shopping for you. With the best MLB odds displayed on this page, you can click on the odds and be brought to the MLB bookie offering that price. We guarantee it’s the best MLB odds you’ll get on that market and this is the best way to increase your ROI.

Another benefit of our live MLB odds is that we maintain a historical MLB odds database. Right now our database goes back multiple years, allowing readers to access the opening/closing line for every MLB game that has been played. We make this MLB betting data available to you for free.

Free MLB Predictions and Full Game Previews

With so many MLB games, we publish thousands of free MLB predictions every season.

Our expert MLB handicappers provide in-depth betting analysis based on data. They publish MLB picks for moneylines, runlines, totals, first five innings, props and season-long futures.

All of the MLB predictions published here at SAS are 100% free.

Our MLB game previews help millions of readers analyze match-ups in minutes. We curate all of the pertinent information in one central location. Readers will be able to track MLB live movements, line-up news, starting pitchers, betting trends and more baseball betting data in our previews.

We publish full game previews on every game and today’s MLB games are displayed on this page.

Best MLB Betting Sites, Bonuses and Promotions

We only list the best MLB betting sites here at SAS. We’ve reviewed hundreds of bookmakers that take action on major league baseball, but only the very best meet our strict standards, which includes fast payouts and great bonuses.

More importantly, though, we only list MLB bookies with the best betting lines.

Are you looking for MLB dime lines or even nickel lines? Being a profitable MLB handicapper is all about having a high volume of wagers where you’re getting maximum value. 

Start betting on MLB with these two bookies and you’ll have most bases covered:

  • America’s Bookie: 100% Free Play Bonus for up to $1500.
  • BetOnline: 50% Free Play Bonus for up to $1000.

*Terms and conditions apply (Rollover)

Free/Premium Expert MLB Picks

We already mentioned how time consuming handicapping MLB can be. Let us do the work for you. Our team of professional MLB handicappers have posted consistent profits for years now.

The MLB handicappers track their records throughout the season as well.

While most of our free MLB predictions cover moneylines, runlines and game totals, you’ll also find 1st inning picks, 1st five inning picks, player/team props and season-long futures.

Every preseason we publish MLB futures, including World Series winner, AL/NL pennant winners, division winners, home run leaders, RBI leaders and so much more.

A big part of a well-rounded MLB betting investment strategy is to diversify your portfolio.

Looking for only the best MLB predictions that have returned massive profits already?

The picks are generated using AI and the best MLB data feeds. We’re hooked up directly to some of the biggest MLB bookmakers in the world and we track what the top 1% of MLB experts are betting.

MLB GameCentre (Statistics, Starting Line-Ups, Starting Pitchers)

One of the best features we have here at SAS is the MLB GameCenter.

The MLB GameCenter tracks tons of data in real-time that’ll not only help MLB bettors, but also baseball fantasy players. We track MLB starting pitchers and line-ups for today’s games.

Stay on top of the latest MLB breaking news to stay informed with the following data:

  • MLB Odds: Live MLB odds updated in real-time anytime the market moves.
  • MLB Team Pages: Follow your team’s stats, roster moves, form, trends and more.
  • MLB Standings: Track the MLB playoffs race using our updated MLB standings.
  • MLB Schedule: View the full MLB schedule for any day of the week.
  • MLB Draft: View the top picks from this year’s MLB draft.
  • MLB Recaps: Track the opening/closing lines and final scores for every MLB game.
  • MLB News: Catch up on the latest MLB breaking news here at SAS.

Buy MLB Tickets – Get the Best Deals of Cheap MLB Seats

Attend an MLB game with the profits you’re earning from our expert MLB picks. We make sure you get the best deals on cheap baseball seats so that you can bring the entire family with you.

Docsports, The most trusted name in sports handicapping
About the Author
Diego Malave
Click to Contact