MLB EXPERT PICKS, PREDICTION & BETTING TIPS

-

EXPERT HANDICAPPER AND COMPUTER PICKS

Welcome to the ScoresAndStats MLB Picks Community!

Take your MLB handicapping to the next level with our help. We have expert MLB handicappers and computer generated data that publish free major league baseball picks and predictions daily throughout the long season for every game. Our team also curates all of the top MLB betting data, analytics, statistics, trends and research in one place. The information we make available through our MLB hub page will turn losing bettors into winners overnight.

Baltimore Orioles vs Ny Yankees Yankees Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Baltimore Orioles vs Ny Yankees Yankees Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Post-Beaning Fight Raises Heat in Yankees-Orioles Series The series between the New York Yankees and the Baltimore Orioles has turned extraordinary following a 10th inning occurrence in the opener. With feelings running high, Saturday’s game in Baltimore is supposed to be exceptionally charged. Occurrence Outline The showdown started when Yankees reliever Clay Holmes hit Orioles’ Heston Kjerstad in the cap with a pitch, driving Orioles supervisor Brandon Hyde to rush the Yankees’ burrow. This sparked
Tampa Bay Rays vs Cleveland Guardians Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Tampa Bay Rays vs Cleveland Guardians Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Guardians Aim to Hold on to AL-Best Mark vs. Rays The Cleveland Guardians, driving the Central Division, right now hold the best record in the American League as they get ready for Saturday evening’s game against the Tampa Bay Rays in St. Petersburg, Florida. Notwithstanding, their situation at the top is shaky, especially assuming their street battles go on before the All-Star break. Guardians’ Standings and Street Battles Cleveland (57-36, .613) sits only a half-game
Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Houston Astros vs Texas Rangers Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Astros Recover Home-Field Benefit versus Rangers, Search for Rehash The Houston Astros are making major areas of strength for a to restore their predominance at Minute Maid Park. With their 6-3 triumph over the Texas Rangers in the opener of a three-game series, the Astros stretched out their home winning streak to 10 games, an eminent accomplishment as they head into the last part of the time. Astros’ Home Streak The Astros haven’t lost at
Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Royals Look to Crown First Half with Series Win at Red Sox The Kansas City Royals expect to proceed with their winning streak and secure their fifth back to back triumph on Saturday as they visit the Boston Red Sox for the second game of a three-game series. The Royals’ new structure has set them in a solid position, binds with the Red Sox for the third wild card spot in the American League. Royals’
La Angels Angels vs Seattle Mariners Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

La Angels Angels vs Seattle Mariners Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Mariners’ Cal Raleigh Looks to Flex Muscles in Rematch vs. Angels Cal Raleigh has touched off the Seattle Mariners‘ offense with a great power flood, turning into the impetus for their new hostile recovery. Raleigh’s hot streak will be essential as Seattle proceeds with its four-game series against the Los Angeles Angels in Anaheim, California. Cal Raleigh’s Power Flood Cal Raleigh has been on a tear, belting five home runs in the last four games.
Detroit Tigers vs La Dodgers Dodgers Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Detroit Tigers vs La Dodgers Dodgers Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Dodgers-Tigers Rematch Highlights Sets of Rookie Starters The Los Angeles Dodgers and the Detroit Tigers are set to proceed with their three-game series with an exceptionally expected matchup of rookie starting pitchers on Saturday. The two groups are shifting focus over to feature their young gifts on the hill after an undeniably exhilarating series opener. Rookie Pitchers Become the overwhelming focus Subsequent to snapping a four-game long string of failures with a 4-3 triumph in
Chi. White Sox White Sox vs Pittsburgh Pirates Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Chi. White Sox White Sox vs Pittsburgh Pirates Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Pirates Look to Dominate Struggling White Sox The Pittsburgh Pirates are looking to capitalize on the Chicago White Sox‘s poor performance this season. With Pittsburgh’s right-hander Luis L. Ortiz making his second consecutive start, the Pirates aim to secure a road series win against the White Sox. Luis L. Ortiz: Shuttling Between Roles Luis L. Ortiz has navigated between the bullpen and the rotation this season. Despite the transitions, Ortiz maintains a positive outlook. “Oh,
Philadelphia Phillies vs Oakland Athletics Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Philadelphia Phillies vs Oakland Athletics Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Athletics Look for Another Surprise Win Over Phillies Overview After a close to home three-game series clear of the Los Angeles Dodgers, the Philadelphia Phillies bombed in their opener against the Oakland Athletics. The Phillies lost 6-2 on Friday and showed up off kilter all through. Philadelphia will currently hope to refocus when it has the An’s again on Saturday. Friday Game Recap Cristian Pache hit a RBI twofold and Edmundo Sosa added a RBI
San Francisco Giants vs Minnesota Twins Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

San Francisco Giants vs Minnesota Twins Picks and Predictions July 13th 2024

Twins’ Carlos Correa Wants Play to Do Talking vs. Giants Overview Carlos Correa will get an opportunity to show San Francisco Giants fans what might have been when he and the visiting Minnesota Twins continue a three-game interleague series Saturday afternoon. Series Opener Recap The Giants opened the set with a 7-1 triumph Friday night, winning a battle of shortstops when Brett Wisely contributed three hits and two RBIs to the winning effort. Carlos Correa’s
Crush your bookie this MLB season with DocSports capping service

Free MLB Predictions Picks From Expert Handicappers

The MLB season is a long grind. Teams play 162 regular season games each. To make money as an MLB handicapper, nothing is more important than volume and value (Best MLB Odds).

With so many games everyday, handicapping MLB is a full-time job. Players take days off (we cover MLB starting line-ups), players get injured or called up/down and teams are often streaky. 

We have a huge team of professional MLB bettors working with us. They spend all day working their models to come up with the best value MLB predictions tonight. All of our expert baseball bettors publish picks directly from this hub page, so make sure you bookmark us and come back daily.

Use Our MLB Picks, Data and Research to Beat the Bookies

We have so much MLB betting data and research displayed on this page that we wanted to spend time explaining all of our features to show you how you can start beating your MLB bookmaker.

Here’s exactly what we offer MLB handicappers here at SAS:

Live MLB Odds (Moneylines, Runlines and Totals)

MLB betting lines fluctuate a lot and can also vary widely by sportsbook. We have live MLB odds on this page updated in real-time and only the best price (odds) will be displayed to our readers.

We do all of the MLB line shopping for you. With the best MLB odds displayed on this page, you can click on the odds and be brought to the MLB bookie offering that price. We guarantee it’s the best MLB odds you’ll get on that market and this is the best way to increase your ROI.

Another benefit of our live MLB odds is that we maintain a historical MLB odds database. Right now our database goes back multiple years, allowing readers to access the opening/closing line for every MLB game that has been played. We make this MLB betting data available to you for free.

Free MLB Predictions and Full Game Previews

With so many MLB games, we publish thousands of free MLB predictions every season.

Our expert MLB handicappers provide in-depth betting analysis based on data. They publish MLB picks for moneylines, runlines, totals, first five innings, props and season-long futures.

All of the MLB predictions published here at SAS are 100% free.

Our MLB game previews help millions of readers analyze match-ups in minutes. We curate all of the pertinent information in one central location. Readers will be able to track MLB live movements, line-up news, starting pitchers, betting trends and more baseball betting data in our previews.

We publish full game previews on every game and today’s MLB games are displayed on this page.

Best MLB Betting Sites, Bonuses and Promotions

We only list the best MLB betting sites here at SAS. We’ve reviewed hundreds of bookmakers that take action on major league baseball, but only the very best meet our strict standards, which includes fast payouts and great bonuses.

More importantly, though, we only list MLB bookies with the best betting lines.

Are you looking for MLB dime lines or even nickel lines? Being a profitable MLB handicapper is all about having a high volume of wagers where you’re getting maximum value. 

Start betting on MLB with these two bookies and you’ll have most bases covered:

  • America’s Bookie: 100% Free Play Bonus for up to $1500.
  • BetOnline: 50% Free Play Bonus for up to $1000.

*Terms and conditions apply (Rollover)

Free/Premium Expert MLB Picks

We already mentioned how time consuming handicapping MLB can be. Let us do the work for you. Our team of professional MLB handicappers have posted consistent profits for years now.

The MLB handicappers track their records throughout the season as well.

While most of our free MLB predictions cover moneylines, runlines and game totals, you’ll also find 1st inning picks, 1st five inning picks, player/team props and season-long futures.

Every preseason we publish MLB futures, including World Series winner, AL/NL pennant winners, division winners, home run leaders, RBI leaders and so much more.

A big part of a well-rounded MLB betting investment strategy is to diversify your portfolio.

Looking for only the best MLB predictions that have returned massive profits already?

The picks are generated using AI and the best MLB data feeds. We’re hooked up directly to some of the biggest MLB bookmakers in the world and we track what the top 1% of MLB experts are betting.

MLB GameCentre (Statistics, Starting Line-Ups, Starting Pitchers)

One of the best features we have here at SAS is the MLB GameCenter.

The MLB GameCenter tracks tons of data in real-time that’ll not only help MLB bettors, but also baseball fantasy players. We track MLB starting pitchers and line-ups for today’s games.

Stay on top of the latest MLB breaking news to stay informed with the following data:

  • MLB Odds: Live MLB odds updated in real-time anytime the market moves.
  • MLB Team Pages: Follow your team’s stats, roster moves, form, trends and more.
  • MLB Standings: Track the MLB playoffs race using our updated MLB standings.
  • MLB Schedule: View the full MLB schedule for any day of the week.
  • MLB Draft: View the top picks from this year’s MLB draft.
  • MLB Recaps: Track the opening/closing lines and final scores for every MLB game.
  • MLB News: Catch up on the latest MLB breaking news here at SAS.

Buy MLB Tickets – Get the Best Deals of Cheap MLB Seats

Attend an MLB game with the profits you’re earning from our expert MLB picks. We make sure you get the best deals on cheap baseball seats so that you can bring the entire family with you.

Docsports, The most trusted name in sports handicapping
About the Author
Diego Malave
Click to Contact