NBA GAME PREDICTIONS, PICKS & BETTING TIPS

Welcome to the ScoresAndStats NBA Betting Picks Community!

Looking for an edge to win more of your NBA bets? You’re in the right place. We take a data-driven approach to consistently crush NBA sports betting sites. Our stable of professional NBA bettors publish free NBA predictions for every game during the regular season and playoffs. We analyze betting trends, statistics and NBA line movements to help you win more money.

22358166

New Orleans Pelicans vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Pick & Prediction JANUARY 26th 2024

The New Orleans Pelicans set a franchise record for points in a game when they beat the visiting Utah Jazz 153-124 on Tuesday night. The Oklahoma City Thunder were not as prolific on offense but still put up 140 points in a 26-point road win over the San Antonio Spurs on Wednesday. The high-powered offenses will meet Friday when Pelicans and visiting Thunder face off in New Orleans. Oklahoma City was completing a pair of
22348347

Memphis Grizzlies vs. Orlando Magic Pick & Prediction JANUARY 26th 2024

The Memphis Grizzlies won their last two contests to salvage a split of their just-completed four-game road trip. The Grizzlies will look to continue their recent good fortune and notch a rare victory at home on Friday when they host the skidding Orlando Magic. The Grizzlies actually won their last game in front of their home fans with a 116-107 triumph versus the Golden State Warriors on Jan. 15. Vince Williams Jr. scored 24 points
22345287

Toronto Raptors vs. Los Angeles Clippers Pick & Prediction JANUARY 26th 2024

The Los Angeles Clippers will take aim at their fourth consecutive victory Friday night when they open a seven-game road trip against the Toronto Raptors. The Clippers have won 11 of their past 13 games and are 20-4 since the start of December to signal they will be a formidable opponent for the revamped Raptors, who have lost three straight and eight of their past 10. The Clippers defeated the Raptors 126-120 at Los Angeles
22364563

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Pick & Prediction JANUARY 26th 2024

The Milwaukee Bucks will once again host the Cleveland Cavaliers on Friday night for the second consecutive game with an opportunity to win the season series. The Bucks took down the Cavs 126-116 on Wednesday night in their first game after dismissing head coach Adrian Griffin. Assistant Joe Prunty served as interim head coach. Giannis Antetokounmpo delivered his second consecutive triple-double and seventh of the season, finishing with 35 points, 18 rebounds and 10 assists.
22341999

Charlotte Hornets vs. Houston Rockets Pick & Prediction JANUARY 26th 2024

There is plenty of misery to go around for the Houston Rockets and Charlotte Hornets. One of them should find at least some temporary satisfaction when they meet Friday at Charlotte, N.C. The Hornets have split their past four games, falling 113-106 to the lowly Pistons on Wednesday night at Detroit. Still, that equals the Hornets’ best four-game stretch of the season. They have won back-to-back games just once. The Rockets are 20-23 yet are
22365033

Atlanta Hawks vs. Dallas Mavericks Pick & Prediction JANUARY 26th 2024

The Dallas Mavericks hit the road to face the Atlanta Hawks on Friday in a matchup in which each team is on a three-game losing streak and could be missing one of its star players. Dallas could be without Kyrie Irving, while Atlanta might be missing Trae Young. Irving, who averages 25.2 points, 5.3 assists and 5.1 rebounds for the Mavericks, sprained his right thumb in a loss to the Boston Celtics on Monday. He
22364619

Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics Pick & Prediction JANUARY 25th 2024

The Miami Heat will attempt to end a four-game losing streak when they face the visiting Boston Celtics on Thursday in a matchup between teams that met in last year’s Eastern Conference finals. Miami took a 105-96 home loss to the Memphis Grizzlies on Wednesday. It was the Heat’s first game since they traded Kyle Lowry to the Charlotte Hornets for Terry Rozier, who spent his first four NBA seasons with the Celtics. Rozier shot
22364518

Brooklyn Nets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Pick & Prediction JANUARY 25th 2024

Karl-Anthony Towns scored a Timberwolves franchise-record 62 points on Monday, but his production on the offensive end was an afterthought because of Minnesota coach Chris Finch’s disgust about his team’s defense. Two nights later, the Timberwolves did enough on both ends to avoid their first three-game losing streak of the season. Now they face a quick turnaround Thursday night when they face the reeling Brooklyn Nets in New York. The Timberwolves are allowing a league-low
22346881

Washington Wizards vs. Utah Jazz Pick & Prediction JANUARY 25th 2024

After a rough stretch for both teams, either the visiting Utah Jazz or the Washington Wizards will snap a cold streak when they play in the nation’s capital on Thursday night. The Wizards lost their fifth consecutive game when the visiting Minnesota Timberwolves beat them 118-107 on Wednesday night. It was Washington’s 11th defeat in 12 games. The Jazz, meanwhile, have dropped three straight outings since reeling off six victories in a row. Utah was

NBA Picks Against the Spread, Moneylines and Totals

Betting on the NBA is becoming increasingly more popular in the USA and abroad.

The thirst for NBA picks, game previews and betting research has exploded in recent years. Our aim is to become your one-stop platform for NBA handicapping and betting information.

We’ve been building our platform for numerous years now and have already helped millions of NBA bettors win more money. We collect, track and analyze a wealth of NBA data here. We also track the NBA line movements at the best sports betting sites, ensuring you get the best price (odds).

There’s a lot that goes on behind the scenes that we want our readers to learn more about.

After all, how can you benefit from our NBA betting tools, if you don’t know about them?

Make sure you bookmark this page if you wager on the NBA. This page is updated in real-time with the day’s game previews and free NBA predictions throughout the season. 

Make More Money Betting on Basketball Using Our NBA Picks, Data and Research

This is our NBA hub page and it’s filled with the latest NBA betting news, research and data.

We’re going to explain exactly what NBA handicapping data we provide on this page:

Live NBA Odds (Point Spreads, Moneylines and Over/Under)

We’re all numbers guys here at SAS and it all starts with the NBA betting lines. Our NBA live odds are updated 24/7 in real-time. We track the NBA point spread, moneyline and game total for all games during the season. Only the best line for each market is displayed on this page.

The benefit for our readers is that you can guarantee you’re getting the best NBA odds on your wagers. You can even place your wager from this page by clicking directly on the odds. You’ll be brought to the NBA sportsbook with the best odds for that market instantly.

Place your bet quickly, though, as NBA betting lines move constantly and you want the best price.

Readers can also access the opening and closing lines for every game in our NBA recaps.

Free NBA Predictions and Full Game Previews

Our expert NBA handicappers publish free basketball picks for every game. We win consistently every season and we track our handicappers’ records, so you know you’re following a winner.

Alternatively, our game previews are filled with the data and analytics you need to formulate your own NBA predictions. We track roster moves (line-up changes, injuries, suspensions and trades), player/team statistics, betting trends, opening/closing lines and more.

We put in the work year-round to give our NBA bettors the edge they need to beat the bookies.

Best NBA Betting Sites, Bonuses and Promotions

What good is having winning NBA predictions if you don’t have a trusted bookie to bet with?

With thousands of online bookies accepting NBA wagers, the competition is fierce, but only a small percentage of NBA bookies meet our strict standards (Reputation, Fast Payouts and Bonuses).

We review every NBA bookmaker, but only the very best make it onto our website.

You can feel safe knowing that you’re betting with trusted NBA sportsbooks that will payout winners quickly. The best bookies also have great NBA betting bonuses and promotions.

Here are the best NBA bonuses for 2020:

  • America’s Bookie: 100% Bonus for up to $1500 on Every Deposit (Free Play)
  • BetOnline: 50% Bonus for up to $1000 (Free Play) – Bonus Code: BOL1000

*Terms and conditions apply (Rollover)

Free/Premium Expert NBA Picks

Our in-house professional NBA bettors publish winning predictions for every NBA game.

We don’t just cover straight bets (point spreads, moneylines and game totals). Our experts provide winning NBA picks covering numerous markets. Every preseason we extensively cover NBA futures (NBA Championship Winner, NBA Conference/Division Winners, NBA Win Totals, etc.).

With the NBA, we publish a lot of daily NBA prop predictions. NBA bookies have player/team props, such as how many points a player will score in a game or how many rebounds a player will have.

We use our database of statistics, trends and other player performance metrics to turn a profit on our NBA props picks. These picks and our data are also beneficial to daily fantasy NBA players.

Want premium NBA predictions that are powered by a powerful AI software platform?

We operate GameAdvisers.com – the #1 NBA handicapping service in the world. We curate NBA picks from winning bettors at the biggest online sports betting sites. If you want to see what the top 1% of NBA handicappers are betting on each day, GameAdvisers is the only suitable service.

NBA GameCenter (Player/Team Statistics and Breaking NBA News)

Want to dig into the numbers? Our NBA GameCenter feature is packed with pertinent data.

Here’s a breakdown of the NBA betting data we provide from this hub page:

  • NBA Odds: Track NBA odds movement from the time a market opens until it closes.
  • NBA Team Pages: View a team’s stats, roster, injuries, schedule and more on our team pages.
  • NBA Standings: Complete NBA standings updated in real-time after every game.
  • NBA Schedule: View today’s scheduled NBA games (FIlter by Date).
  • NBA Draft: View the most recent NBA draft results (Multiple Rounds).
  • NBA Recaps: We recap every game and maintain a historical database of stats/odds/scores.
  • NBA News: Read the latest NBA breaking news, game previews and betting tips.

Buy NBA Tickets – Save With Our Exclusive Deals

We also sell NBA tickets at the lowest prices found online through this hub page. Want to attend an NBA game at the best possible price? Use our exclusive deals to save on NBA tickets.