NCAAF GAME PREDICTIONS & BETTING TIPS

Welcome to the ScoresAndStats NCAA football betting community!

The CFB season is short, but there are 50+ games to bet on every week. With zero time to waste, we have curated the leading CFB experts picks here at SAS. Our free college football predictions are backed up by data. With years of profit under our belts, we’re confident you’ll make more money by tailing us. We analyze CFB lines movements to get the most value out of every wager.

21967906

Washington Huskies vs. Oregon Ducks Pick & Prediction DECEMBER 1st 2023

The final Pac-12 championship game has it all. An undefeated team. Two top Heisman candidates. The nation’s best two passing attacks. A rematch of a regular-season thriller. A heated regional rivalry. And the winner essentially punches a ticket to the College Football Playoff. No. 3 Washington (12-0) and No. 5 Oregon (11-1) — two programs headed to the Big Ten in 2024 — will meet Friday night in Las Vegas, where a spot in the
21929568

Baylor Bears vs. West Virginia Mountaineers Pick & Prediction NOVEMBER 25th 2023

West Virginia will look to improve its bowl status when it visits Baylor for a Big 12 Conference regular-season finale on Saturday in Waco, Texas. The Mountaineers (7-4, 5-3 Big 12) are already guaranteed a spot in the postseason and look to accentuate what’s been a mostly positive season. West Virginia was picked to finish last in the Big 12 in the preseason poll but has won three of its past four games to guarantee
21853606

Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Pick & Prediction NOVEMBER 25th 2023

Minnesota’s final chance to secure bowl eligibility arrives when Wisconsin visits for a Big Ten matchup on Saturday afternoon in Minneapolis. The Golden Gophers (5-6, 3-5 Big Ten) missed out on three consecutive chances to qualify for a bowl bid, coming off losses against Illinois, Purdue and No. 2 Ohio State. The finale of the 2023 regular season is the annual border battle against a top rival that would love to ruin Minnesota’s hopes. “We’ve
21932325

Kansas State Wildcats vs. Iowa State Cyclones Pick & Prediction NOVEMBER 25th 2023

No. 19 Kansas State enters the final week of the regular season with a chance to defend its Big 12 championship. If certain results pan out in other games, the Wildcats just need to defeat visiting Iowa State on Saturday night in Manhattan to qualify for the conference championship game Dec. 2 in Arlington, Texas. Kansas State (8-3, 6-2) is looking for a perfect 7-0 home record this season. The Wildcats are riding high after
21948278

South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Clemson Tigers Pick & Prediction NOVEMBER 25th 2023

This season has not lived up to the lofty standards of No. 24 Clemson, but coach Dabo Swinney and his Tigers have a chance to settle a score when they visit South Carolina on Saturday night in Columbia, S.C. Clemson (7-4) resides in seventh place with a 4-4 record in Atlantic Coast Conference play. The four-loss season is the Tigers’ first since 2011. Within that span are a pair of national titles in 2016 and
21930273

Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. Brigham Young Cougars Pick & Prediction NOVEMBER 25th 2023

BYU and No. 20 Oklahoma State both have something to play for Saturday when they meet in Stillwater, Okla. Despite losing four straight games, the Cougars (5-6, 2-6 Big 12) can become bowl eligible for the sixth year in a row with a win. The host Cowboys (8-3, 6-2) have even more on the line. They are in contention for a spot in the Big 12 championship. Texas sits on top of the standings with
21874415

Tennessee Volunteers vs. Vanderbilt Commodores Pick & Prediction NOVEMBER 25th 2023

No. 21 Tennessee aims to continue its domination of Vanderbilt when the in-state rivals close out the Southeastern Conference season on Saturday in Knoxville, Tenn. The Volunteers have won the last four games in the rivalry by a combined score of 171-48, including last year’s 56-0 pasting of the Commodores in Nashville. Tennessee (7-4, 3-4) comes off a lopsided 36-7 loss at Missouri followed by last week’s 38-10 home setback against Georgia. The Vols allowed
21536144

Louisville Cardinals vs. Kentucky Wildcats Pick & Prediction NOVEMBER 25th 2023

An 11-win season is within Louisville’s grasp for the first time since 2012 with a spot in the Atlantic Coast Conference championship game already clinched. While bigger accomplishments are in sight, the No. 10 Cardinals are keeping their focus tightly on their Saturday opponent as they look to halt a four-game losing skid against fierce rival Kentucky when the teams meet in Louisville, Ky. The visiting Wildcats (6-5) have dropped five of six games since
21877662

Utah Utes vs. Colorado Buffaloes Pick & Prediction NOVEMBER 25th 2023

Season-ending injuries to numerous key players have forced Utah to dig deep into the depth chart as the regular season winds down. The Utes (7-4, 4-4 Pac-12) are thin at several positions going into their conference finale against Colorado in Salt Lake City on Saturday. Utah lost top defensive end Jonah Elliss to a season-ending injury before last week’s 42-18 loss to Arizona. Karene Reid, a starting linebacker, and starting safety Cole Bishop were also

NCAAF Picks Against the Spread, Moneylines and Over/Under

We’re your one-stop platform for betting on NCAA football – be sure to bookmark this page.

This CFB hub page is where you can access our free NCAAF picks from professional bettors, full game previews, line movements (opening/closing) and our proprietary GameCenter feature.

You’ll find full game previews for every game featuring a top 25 team or a game featuring a team from one of the big six conferences (SEC, ACC, Pac-12, Big 12, Big Ten and Big East).

We also have in-depth betting previews for every Notre Dame Fighting Irish football game.

Every CFB betting preview is listed directly on this page. We feature the current week’s games here and then at the end of the week, we publish recaps with final scores and odds analysis.

Access College Football Betting Data and Research for Free

Whereas most CFB betting platforms post undocumented predictions only, we go way further.

Readers will have access to the latest NCAA football betting data and research. We track, analyze and optimize college football data (statistics, betting trends, line-ups, odds, etc.) to win more bets.

We’re now going to explain our NCAAF betting community features in more detail.

Live College Football Odds (Moneylines, Totals and ATS)

We track CFB odds from the best college football betting sites. You’d be surprised how shopping for the best line in college football can shave multiple points of spreads and totals. 

The odds listed on this page are the absolute best odds for that specific market. We perform all of the line shopping behind the scenes through automation and only publish the best lines here.

When you want to place a college football bet, click on the odds on this page. You’ll be sent to the bookie with the best odds, allowing you to place your wager before the line moves against you.

Readers can also access the opening and closing betting line for every college football game that we preview in our recaps. Utilize this data to see how often you’re beating the closing line.

Full Game Previews and Free College Football Predictions

Want 100% free winning college football picks all season long?

We have some of the world’s best college football handicappers publishing weekly picks for free for our readers. With proven track records and documented results, tailing us is a no-brainer. 

While most of our NCAAF picks are on the moneyline, game total or ATS, we also publish predictions on player/team props, futures, teasers and parlays. Our goal is to win more money for our readers and we’ll do that any way we can. If the bet is +EV and the data backs it up, we’ll bet it.

Our full game previews are filled with CFB statistics, betting trends, head-to-head trends, line-up news and more. You can formulate your own NCAAF predictions using the data we provide.

Best NCAA Football Betting Sites, Bonuses and Promotions

Make sure you stick to the best NCAA football betting sites when wagering online.

We’ve reviewed hundreds of online sportsbooks and most of them are useless for CFB bettors for numerous reasons, including lack of betting markets, poor betting lines and/or slow payouts.

Only the top 1% of college football bookies meet our stringent guidelines. 

The following NCAAF sports betting sites offer fast payouts, great odds and big bonuses:

  • America’s Bookie: Claim up to $1500 (100% Free Play Bonus).
  • BetOnline: Claim up to $1000 (50% Free Play) / Use Bonus Code: BOL1000.

*Terms and conditions apply (Rollover)

Free/Premium Expert College Football Picks

We’re the home for 100% free college football predictions all season-long.

We don’t stop all year even. During the CFB off-season, we publish NCAAF futures picks on markets like National Championship winner, conference winners, Heisman winner and more.

Our team analyzes hundreds of CFB player props every week as well. We come up with a consensus of the best player/team props every week and publish them here during the season.

We also own GameAdvisers.com – the newest expert handicapping service.

Rather than charge per pick or sport like most services, GA has a flat monthly fee. We have software that utilizes AI to generate only the best college football picks each week. The highest rated plays are released as system plays and in our first few seasons, we’ve posted a great ROI.

Our CFB data comes directly from some of the world’s biggest bookies.

CFB GameCenter (Player News, Injuries, Statistics and Trends)

Every game we preview will have its own GameCenter feature.

If your time to handicap college football is limited, our GameCenter feature gives you all of the statistics, betting trends, player news (injuries, suspensions, etc.) and recent results to win more.

Here’s a snapshot of some of the NCAAF features here at SAS:

  • CFB Odds: Live college football odds updated 24/7 in real-time.
  • CFB Team Pages: View a team’s schedule, results, leaders, stats and more.
  • CFB Standings: Check out updated CFB standings for every single conference.
  • CFB Schedule: Find out what college football games are being played today.
  • CFB Recaps: Explore final scores and opening/closing lines in our NCAAF recaps.
  • CFB News: Track everything that’s going on in the huge world of college football.

Buy College Football Tickets – Save Money on Your Next Seat

College football tickets can be expensive depending upon the team, but we guarantee you’ll get the best price on your next seats by utilizing our exclusive deals with CFB ticket brokers.

Docsports, The most trusted name in sports handicapping