NHL GAME PREDICTIONS & BETTING TIPS

Welcome to the ScoresAndStats NHL Betting Community!

Do you love hockey as much as us? Well, why not make money betting on the NHL. You can tail our professional NHL handicappers that dominate the bookies all season long. We also want to make our readers more informed bettors. Utilize our massive NHL betting database to access statistics, trends, schedules, standings, rosters, line movements and research to build your own models.

22985829

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New Jersey Devils Pick & Prediction APRIL 11th 2024

Toronto Maple Leafs center Auston Matthews will continue his pursuit of history Thursday night in a rematch against the visiting New Jersey Devils. Matthews scored his 66th goal in Toronto’s 5-2 road victory over the Devils on Tuesday. Matthews, who extended his goal streak to six games (seven goals), passed Alex Ovechkin (65 goals in 2007-08) for the most goals in a season by an active player. “It’s cool (to pass Ovechkin). He’s obviously who
22802831

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings Pick & Prediction APRIL 11th 2024

The calendar says the Stanley Cup playoffs haven’t started yet, but the standings indicate that the game Thursday between the Pittsburgh Penguins and visiting Detroit Red Wings might as well be a postseason affair. The Penguins (36-30-12) and Red Wings (38-32-8) are tied with 84 points each, one point out of the second wild-card spot in the Eastern Conference, and each has four games remaining. “(Detroit) is a team that we’re directly fighting with, so
22875059

New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia Flyers Pick & Prediction APRIL 11th 2024

Not only were the New York Rangers unable to clinch the Metropolitan Division title Tuesday night, but they also emerged from a rough performance against the New York Islanders slightly less healthy. The Rangers cannot clinch the division title Thursday night but are hoping forward Mika Zibanejad will be available when they host the floundering Philadelphia Flyers. New York (53-22-4) holds a three-point lead over the Carolina Hurricanes in the division after Tuesday, when the
21834921

Florida Panthers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Pick & Prediction APRIL 11th 2024

The Florida Panthers are playing what can be considered the “soft” part of their remaining schedule before the season ends with a bang next week. On Thursday night, the Panthers — currently the second seed in the Atlantic Division — will play host to the out-of-contention Columbus Blue Jackets in Sunrise, Fla. This soft stretch also includes Buffalo, which is on tap for Saturday. But then the Panthers will end their regular season with a
22891447

St. Louis vs. Chicago Pick & Prediction APRIL 10th 2024

The St. Louis Blues earned just three of a possible six points out of their recent three-game road trip, which pushed them to the brink of elimination from a playoff berth. Given his team’s math problem, Blues coach Drew Bannister has been giving younger players more responsibility during the closing games of the season. That process will continue when the Blues (41-32-5, 87 points) host the Chicago Blackhawks on Wednesday. Rookie winger Zack Bolduc scored
22977757

New Jersey Devils vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Pick & Prediction APRIL 9th 2024

The Toronto Maple Leafs will look to solidify their playoff position when they face the New Jersey Devils on Tuesday night in Newark, N.J. Toronto (45-23-9, 99 points) trails the Florida Panthers by three points for second place in the Atlantic Division, though the Maple Leafs have a game in hand. The Leafs lead the Tampa Bay Lightning by six points for third place. On Monday, Jake McCabe scored 1:30 into overtime to lift the
22968035

San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames Pick & Prediction APRIL 9th 2024

The effort has been there for the Calgary Flames. The results have not. Having already been eliminated from Stanley Cup playoff contention, the Flames will be playing for pride the rest of the season. They will look to snap a three-game skid when they kick off a three-game trip through California on Tuesday with a contest against the San Jose Sharks. The Flames (34-37-5, 73 points) are coming off a 4-2 loss to the Edmonton
22366073

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Boston Bruins Pick & Prediction APRIL 4th 2024

Two of the Eastern Conference’s top three teams will become familiar foes down the stretch of the regular season as the Boston Bruins face the Carolina Hurricanes in the first of two meetings in a six-day span on Thursday in Raleigh, N.C. Boston (44-17-15, 103 points) looks for its third straight win in the finale of a six-game road trip. On Tuesday, a three-goal third period and Linus Ullmark’s 31-save shutout effort led to a
22535640

Arizona Coyotes vs. Vancouver Canucks Pick & Prediction APRIL 3rd 2024

Rick Tocchet has been sounding the alarm the past few weeks about his team’s performance, and now the Vancouver Canucks’ coach has more ammunition as they prepare to face the Arizona Coyotes on Wednesday night in Tempe, Ariz. Sure, the Canucks (46-21-8, 100 points) remain atop the Pacific Division and sit second in the Western Conference. The Canucks, however, have lost three of four games after opening a three-game trip with a 6-3 loss to

Free NHL Predictions From Professional Handicappers

Our #1 goal is to help NHL bettors turn a positive return on investment (ROI).

We do this by seeking out the best NHL handicappers in the business. Our NHL betting experts publish free NHL predictions for every single game during the regular season and playoffs.

All of the NHL data here at ScoresAndStats can be accessed from this hub page.

There’s so much information accessed from this hub page that we want to explain to everyone all of the features we offer. We’re the best NHL betting information website in the world.

We don’t just publish free NHL picks. We’re a one-stop NHL betting platform and data provider.

Utilize Our NHL Picks, Data and Betting Research to Crush Your Bookie

You’ll find more NHL betting data and research here than anywhere else on the web.

We’re now going to explain every single feature in our NHL betting community:

Live NHL Odds (Moneylines, Pucklines and Over/Under)

The first thing any NHL bettor can do to make more money is ensure they’re getting the best odds on every wager. We make this easy by tracking the latest NHL betting lines at multiple bookies.

We track the moneyline, puckline and game total for every NHL game. Better yet, we track every NHL line movement from the moment the markets open up, until the moment markets close.

Our historical NHL odds database has the opening/closing lines for every match-up for the last several years. You can access this data through the “NHL Recaps” section here at SAS.

On this page, we display the best odds for every market only. You don’t need to do line shopping anymore, as we handle this time-consuming task. Our live NHL odds are updated in real-time.

You can place a wager at one of the top NHL bookies directly from this page.

Free NHL Predictions and Full Game Previews

No time to handicap? The NHL has a long 82-game regular season and then the playoffs are action packed. Our team of NHL handicappers work tirelessly all season to generate winning picks.

We track their records and you’ll be amazed how they’re able to consistently turn profits on the ice.

NHL bettors can also utilize our full game previews to gain insight on every NHL match-up. We track the latest NHL betting lines in the previews, along with statistics, roster news (line-up changes, etc.) and betting trends. We also list tonight’s NHL starting goalies for every game on the schedule.

Best NHL Betting Sites, Bonuses and Promotions

Are you looking for a trusted NHL bookmaker to place bets where you’ll get paid quickly?

We review all NHL bookies, but only the best make it onto our website. The bookies listed on this page have made it through our review process and we continually test our recommended bookies.

A lot of bookies don’t focus on NHL betting markets as well. If you want to bet on NHL props and other special markets then we recommend using the two bookmakers listed below.

Both bookies are available to bettors in the USA and Canada.

  • BetOnline: 50% Bonus for up to $1000 (Bonus Code: BOL1000).
  • America’s Bookie: 100% Bonus for up to $1500.

*Terms and conditions apply (Rollover)

Free/Premium Expert NHL Picks

How many NHL betting websites have tracked NHL handicappers? We have expert NHL bettors in multiple countries that spend the entire year researching hockey betting specifically.

We have in-house handicappers publishing winning NHL predictions everyday. 

Hockey boasts a long regular season, offering lots of betting opportunities. We publish picks on the moneyline, totals and pucklines, plus we also cover NHL futures and props markets.

NHL props are tougher to predict than other sports. Even the top goalscorers don’t score every game, so predicting when a player will score a goal or tally an assist isn’t that easy. Our expert handicappers dig deep into the data and analytics to hammer NHL props bets.

Have you heard of our new betting system – GameAdvisers.com?

GameAdvisers has been around for multiple years, but we’ve just relaunched the product. GA is an AI-powered betting platform that generates winning NHL picks based on the consensus of the best NHL handicappers. Bet what the top 1% of NHL handicappers are betting on tonight.

GA also has a host of NHL handicapping tools and data feeds to assist handicappers make more informed wagers. You can even build your own NHL betting model using the data at GA.

NHL GameCenter (Statistics, Starting Goalies, Line-Up Changes)

Our NHL GameCenter is set-up to assist handicappers and fantasy players.

We meticulously track every statistic, betting trend and more. With hockey, line-up changes are commonplace and you want to know where a player is slotted in the line-up before wagering on props. Prior to betting on a team, you should also confirm who is starting in goal.

Here’s the data our readers can access from our NHL betting hub page:

  • NHL Odds: Track every NHL line movement in real-time (Opening/Closing Lines).
  • NHL Team Pages: Our team pages are filled with data (rosters, schedule, form, stats, etc.).
  • NHL Standings: Find out how your team is performing in our NHL standings.
  • NHL Schedule: View the NHL schedule for a specific date (Filter by Date).
  • NHL Draft: Find out who your team selected in every round of the NHL Draft.
  • NHL Recaps: Our NHL game recaps house historical odds data and final results.
  • NHL News: Never miss another NHL breaking news update ever again.

Buy NHL Tickets – Exclusive Savings and Deals

Want to watch a live NHL game? We’ve partnered with the biggest NHL ticket brokers online to give our readers the opportunity to access exclusive savings and deals on NHL ticket packages.

Docsports, The most trusted name in sports handicapping