NHL

-

NHL GAME PREDICTIONS & BETTING TIPS

Welcome to the ScoresAndStats NHL Betting Community!

Do you love hockey as much as us? Well, why not make money betting on the NHL. You can tail our professional NHL handicappers that dominate the bookies all season long. We also want to make our readers more informed bettors. Utilize our massive NHL betting database to access statistics, trends, schedules, standings, rosters, line movements and research to build your own models.

21627634

Winnipeg Jets vs. Florida Panthers Pick & Prediction OCTOBER 14th 2023

It’s tough to pinpoint if the Florida Panthers can return to the form that took them to the Stanley Cup Final last June, ultimately losing to the Vegas Golden Knights in five games. Florida will try to continue to recapture some of that grinding force heading into Winnipeg on Saturday afternoon to take on the Jets, in both teams’ second game of the season. With one game under their belt, a 2-0 loss to the
20322074

Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Pick & Prediction OCTOBER 13th 2023

The Washington Capitals and visiting Pittsburgh Penguins will be looking for a fresh start Friday, even though only one of them will be playing in a season opener. Both teams are looking to rebound after missing the playoffs last season, but only the Capitals will be dropping the curtain on 2023-24. On a team closely identified with 38-year-old goal-scoring machine Alex Ovechkin, Washington has incorporated a new slogan, Something to Prove, which is displayed in
19892226

Nashville Predators vs. Seattle Kraken Pick & Prediction OCTOBER 12th 2023

Opening night did not go the way either the Seattle Kraken or Nashville Predators had hoped. Each will get the chance to make up for that Thursday night when the teams meet in Nashville. The Predators opened the season Tuesday with a 5-3 loss at Tampa Bay despite a goal and an assist from newcomer Ryan O’Reilly. A few hours later, the Kraken lost 4-1 on the road against the defending Stanley Cup champion Vegas
21511664

Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues Pick & Prediction OCTOBER 12th 2023

The deep Dallas Stars forward corps got even stronger with the offseason addition of Matt Duchene after his buyout from the Nashville Predators. The Stars will test their fortified front lines when they host the St. Louis Blues on Thursday night in the season opener for both teams. Duchene scored 22 goals and earned 34 assists in 71 games for Nashville last season. He had 43 goals and 43 assists in 2021-22. He joins a
21567189

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Philadelphia Flyers Pick & Prediction OCTOBER 12th 2023

The Philadelphia Flyers and Blue Jackets will aim to rebound from disappointing seasons on Thursday when they face off to open their respective 2023-24 campaigns in Columbus, Ohio. The Flyers (31-38-13, 75 points in 2022-23) and Blue Jackets (25-48-9, 59 points) found themselves bringing up the rear in the Metropolitan Division. Both teams won just seven of 26 games against division foes last season. Philadelphia and Columbus also experienced significant change in the offseason. The
21573222

New Jersey Devils vs. Detroit Red Wings Pick & Prediction OCTOBER 12th 2023

The Detroit Red Wings believe their time is now. They haven’t qualified for the playoffs during the past seven seasons. With several veteran additions, the Red Wings are optimistic they can end that drought. They’ll open their season on the road against the New Jersey Devils on Thursday night in Newark, N.J. The Red Wings finished last season with 35 victories and 80 points, better than each of their previous six seasons but still well
21530577

Boston Bruins vs. Chicago Blackhawks Pick & Prediction OCTOBER 11th 2023

A pair of Original Six franchises at the beginning of new eras will clash on Wednesday night when the host Boston Bruins open their season against rookie sensation Connor Bedard and the Chicago Blackhawks. Chicago caps a back-to-back after scoring four unanswered goals to lift the lid on its season with a 4-2 win at Pittsburgh on Tuesday. After scoring the NHL’s fewest goals during their 26-win 2022-23 campaign, the Blackhawks are looking to the

Free NHL Predictions From Professional Handicappers

Our #1 goal is to help NHL bettors turn a positive return on investment (ROI).

We do this by seeking out the best NHL handicappers in the business. Our NHL betting experts publish free NHL predictions for every single game during the regular season and playoffs.

All of the NHL data here at ScoresAndStats can be accessed from this hub page.

There’s so much information accessed from this hub page that we want to explain to everyone all of the features we offer. We’re the best NHL betting information website in the world.

We don’t just publish free NHL picks. We’re a one-stop NHL betting platform and data provider.

Utilize Our NHL Picks, Data and Betting Research to Crush Your Bookie

You’ll find more NHL betting data and research here than anywhere else on the web.

We’re now going to explain every single feature in our NHL betting community:

Live NHL Odds (Moneylines, Pucklines and Over/Under)

The first thing any NHL bettor can do to make more money is ensure they’re getting the best odds on every wager. We make this easy by tracking the latest NHL betting lines at multiple bookies.

We track the moneyline, puckline and game total for every NHL game. Better yet, we track every NHL line movement from the moment the markets open up, until the moment markets close.

Our historical NHL odds database has the opening/closing lines for every match-up for the last several years. You can access this data through the “NHL Recaps” section here at SAS.

On this page, we display the best odds for every market only. You don’t need to do line shopping anymore, as we handle this time-consuming task. Our live NHL odds are updated in real-time.

You can place a wager at one of the top NHL bookies directly from this page.

Free NHL Predictions and Full Game Previews

No time to handicap? The NHL has a long 82-game regular season and then the playoffs are action packed. Our team of NHL handicappers work tirelessly all season to generate winning picks.

We track their records and you’ll be amazed how they’re able to consistently turn profits on the ice.

NHL bettors can also utilize our full game previews to gain insight on every NHL match-up. We track the latest NHL betting lines in the previews, along with statistics, roster news (line-up changes, etc.) and betting trends. We also list tonight’s NHL starting goalies for every game on the schedule.

Best NHL Betting Sites, Bonuses and Promotions

Are you looking for a trusted NHL bookmaker to place bets where you’ll get paid quickly?

We review all NHL bookies, but only the best make it onto our website. The bookies listed on this page have made it through our review process and we continually test our recommended bookies.

A lot of bookies don’t focus on NHL betting markets as well. If you want to bet on NHL props and other special markets then we recommend using the two bookmakers listed below.

Both bookies are available to bettors in the USA and Canada.

  • BetOnline: 50% Bonus for up to $1000 (Bonus Code: BOL1000).
  • America’s Bookie: 100% Bonus for up to $1500.

*Terms and conditions apply (Rollover)

Free/Premium Expert NHL Picks

How many NHL betting websites have tracked NHL handicappers? We have expert NHL bettors in multiple countries that spend the entire year researching hockey betting specifically.

We have in-house handicappers publishing winning NHL predictions everyday. 

Hockey boasts a long regular season, offering lots of betting opportunities. We publish picks on the moneyline, totals and pucklines, plus we also cover NHL futures and props markets.

NHL props are tougher to predict than other sports. Even the top goalscorers don’t score every game, so predicting when a player will score a goal or tally an assist isn’t that easy. Our expert handicappers dig deep into the data and analytics to hammer NHL props bets.

Have you heard of our new betting system – GameAdvisers.com?

GameAdvisers has been around for multiple years, but we’ve just relaunched the product. GA is an AI-powered betting platform that generates winning NHL picks based on the consensus of the best NHL handicappers. Bet what the top 1% of NHL handicappers are betting on tonight.

GA also has a host of NHL handicapping tools and data feeds to assist handicappers make more informed wagers. You can even build your own NHL betting model using the data at GA.

NHL GameCenter (Statistics, Starting Goalies, Line-Up Changes)

Our NHL GameCenter is set-up to assist handicappers and fantasy players.

We meticulously track every statistic, betting trend and more. With hockey, line-up changes are commonplace and you want to know where a player is slotted in the line-up before wagering on props. Prior to betting on a team, you should also confirm who is starting in goal.

Here’s the data our readers can access from our NHL betting hub page:

  • NHL Odds: Track every NHL line movement in real-time (Opening/Closing Lines).
  • NHL Team Pages: Our team pages are filled with data (rosters, schedule, form, stats, etc.).
  • NHL Standings: Find out how your team is performing in our NHL standings.
  • NHL Schedule: View the NHL schedule for a specific date (Filter by Date).
  • NHL Draft: Find out who your team selected in every round of the NHL Draft.
  • NHL Recaps: Our NHL game recaps house historical odds data and final results.
  • NHL News: Never miss another NHL breaking news update ever again.

Buy NHL Tickets – Exclusive Savings and Deals

Want to watch a live NHL game? We’ve partnered with the biggest NHL ticket brokers online to give our readers the opportunity to access exclusive savings and deals on NHL ticket packages.

Docsports, The most trusted name in sports handicapping
About the Author
Scores And Stats
Click to Contact